Final
Friday, August 30
2nd of 10
ODAC Preview
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 7
1st of 6
Generals Invitational
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 21
2nd of 9
Shenandoah Valley Invitational
Results | Recap

Cancelled
Saturday, October 5
Paul Short Invitational

Final
Saturday, October 19
7th of 17
Christopher Newport Invitational
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, November 2
4th of 10
ODAC Championships
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, November 16
10th of 27
NCAA South/Southeast Regionals
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, November 23
Ind. Only
NCAA Championships
Results | Recap

10:00 AM
Saturday, September 6
Sewanee Invitational

10:00 AM
Saturday, September 13
John Tucker Invitational

9:45 AM
Saturday, September 27
Don Cathcart Invitational

11:00 AM
Saturday, October 18
Gettysburg Invitational

12:00 PM
Saturday, November 1
ODAC Championship

12:30 PM
Saturday, November 15
NCAA Regionals

12:30 PM
Saturday, November 22
NCAA Championship