Final
Friday, August 29
3
Washington and Lee
0
Keene St.
Box Score | Recap

Final
Friday, August 29
0
Washington and Lee
3
Christopher Newport
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, August 30
0
Cabrini
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, August 30
0
Meredith
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Friday, September 5
2
Marietta
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Friday, September 5
0
Birmingham-Southern
3
Washington and Lee
Recap

Final
Saturday, September 6
0
Southern Virginia
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 6
1
Maryville (Tenn.)
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Friday, September 12
3
Washington and Lee
1
Gallaudet
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 13
0
N.C. Wesleyan
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 13
1
Averett
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, September 17
2
Lynchburg
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Friday, September 19
0
Eastern Mennonite
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 20
0
Bridgewater
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 20
1
St. Mary's (Md.)
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 27
0
Emory & Henry
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 27
0
Mary Washington
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, October 1
0
Shenandoah
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, October 7
3
Washington and Lee
0
Hollins
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 11
0
Washington and Lee
3
Wittenberg
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 11
3
Washington and Lee
2
John Carroll
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, October 15
2
Washington and Lee
3
Roanoke
Box Score | Recap

Final
Friday, October 17
0
Washington and Lee
3
Virginia Wesleyan
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 18
3
Washington and Lee
2
Randolph-Macon
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 18
0
Franklin & Marshall
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, October 21
1
Randolph
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 25
3
Washington and Lee
0
Guilford
Box Score | Recap

Final
Friday, October 31
3
Washington and Lee
1
Mass.-Boston
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, November 1
0
Washington and Lee
3
Berry
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, November 1
0
Washington and Lee
3
Emory
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, November 5
2
Randolph
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, November 8
3
Washington and Lee
2
Virginia Wesleyan
Video | Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, November 8
1
Lynchburg
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Thursday, November 13
3
Mount Union
0
Washington and Lee
Video | Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, September 1
3
Averett
2
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, September 1
3
Washington and Lee
0
Southern Virginia
Box Score | Recap

Final
Friday, September 4
1
Washington and Lee
3
Birmingham-Southern
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 5
3
Washington and Lee
0
Maryville (Tenn.)
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 5
2
Covenant
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Friday, September 11
2
Averett
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Friday, September 11
3
Wittenberg
0
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 12
0
Southern Virginia
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 12
3
Berry
2
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, September 16
3
Washington and Lee
0
Hollins
Box Score | Recap

Final
Friday, September 18
3
Washington and Lee
0
Randolph
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 19
3
Washington and Lee
0
Lynchburg
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, September 23
2
Emory & Henry
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 26
3
Emory
1
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 26
3
Christopher Newport
0
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 3
0
Washington and Lee
3
Mary Washington
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, October 7
3
Washington and Lee
2
Shenandoah
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 10
3
Frostburg St.
1
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 10
0
Washington and Lee
3
Christopher Newport
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, October 13
1
Roanoke
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, October 14
0
Washington and Lee
3
Virginia Wesleyan
Box Score | Recap

Final
Friday, October 16
0
Bridgewater
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 17
0
Eastern Mennonite
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 17
0
William Peace
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, October 21
3
Washington and Lee
0
Guilford
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 24
3
Washington and Lee
1
Washington College
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 24
3
Washington and Lee
1
Franklin & Marshall
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, October 28
3
Randolph-Macon
1
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Friday, October 30
0
Washington and Lee
3
Clarkson
Box Score | Recap

Final
Friday, October 30
3
Berry
0
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 31
0
Washington and Lee
3
Juniata
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, November 4
0
Emory & Henry
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, November 7
0
Washington and Lee
3
Virginia Wesleyan
Box Score | Recap

Final
Friday, September 2
0
Maryville (Tenn.)
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Friday, September 2
0
Washington and Lee
3
Berry
Box Score | Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 3
3
Washington and Lee
2
Covenant
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 3
3
Washington and Lee
0
Millsaps
Box Score | Recap

Final
Friday, September 9
1
Centre
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Friday, September 9
0
Averett
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 10
1
Southern Virginia
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 10
0
St. Mary's (Md.)
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, September 14
3
Washington and Lee
1
Averett
Box Score | Recap

Final
Friday, September 16
3
Washington and Lee
0
Eastern Mennonite
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 17
3
Washington and Lee
1
Bridgewater
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 17
0
Meredith
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, September 21
0
Shenandoah
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, September 27
3
Washington and Lee
0
Roanoke
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 1
1
Virginia Wesleyan
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 1
3
Marymount (Va.)
1
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, October 5
3
Mary Washington
0
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 8
0
Guilford
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 8
0
Frostburg St.
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, October 12
1
Washington and Lee
3
Randolph-Macon
Box Score | Recap

Final
Friday, October 14
3
Lynchburg
2
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 15
0
Randolph
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 15
3
Dallas
0
Randolph
Box Score

Final
Saturday, October 15
0
Dallas
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, October 18
3
Washington and Lee
0
Emory & Henry
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 22
0
Washington and Lee
3
Christopher Newport
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 22
0
Penn St.-Harrisburg
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, October 25
0
Hollins
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Friday, October 28
3
Berry
1
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Friday, October 28
2
Washington and Lee
3
Susquehanna
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 29
3
Washington and Lee
2
Clarkson
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 29
0
Washington and Lee
3
Emory
Video | Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, November 2
1
Virginia Wesleyan
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Friday, November 4
0
Lynchburg
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, November 5
0
Washington and Lee
3
Randolph-Macon
Box Score | Recap

5:00 PM
Friday, September 1
Washington and Lee
Maryville (Tenn.)

7:00 PM
Friday, September 1
Washington and Lee
Birmingham-Southern

11:00 AM
Saturday, September 2
Sewanee
Washington and Lee

2:00 PM
Saturday, September 2
Covenant
Washington and Lee

5:30 PM
Friday, September 8
Eastern
Washington and Lee
Live stats

7:30 PM
Friday, September 8
Maryville (Tenn.)
Washington and Lee
Live stats

10:30 AM
Saturday, September 9
Southern Virginia
Washington and Lee
Live stats

3:30 PM
Saturday, September 9
Meredith
Washington and Lee
Live stats

7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 12
Eastern Mennonite
Washington and Lee
Live stats

7:00 PM
Friday, September 15
Washington and Lee
Guilford
Live stats

11:00 AM
Saturday, September 16
Washington and Lee
Emory & Henry

1:00 PM
Saturday, September 16
Washington and Lee
Brevard

7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 20
Washington and Lee
Randolph

3:00 PM
Saturday, September 23
Washington and Lee
Mary Washington

7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 27
Washington and Lee
Bridgewater

6:30 PM
Wednesday, October 4
Lynchburg
Washington and Lee
Live stats

7:00 PM
Friday, October 6
Washington and Lee
Johns Hopkins

12:00 PM
Saturday, October 7
Washington and Lee
Stevenson

2:00 PM
Saturday, October 7
Washington and Lee
Juniata

7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 11
Randolph-Macon
Washington and Lee
Live stats

11:00 AM
Saturday, October 14
Washington and Lee
Virginia Wesleyan

3:00 PM
Saturday, October 14
Washington and Lee
Mary Washington

7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 17
Averett
Washington and Lee
Live stats

6:30 PM
Friday, October 20
Roanoke
Washington and Lee
Live stats

11:00 AM
Saturday, October 21
Hollins
Washington and Lee
Live stats

3:30 PM
Saturday, October 21
John Wesley
Washington and Lee
Live stats

7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 24
Washington and Lee
Shenandoah
Live stats

12:00 PM
Friday, October 27
Washington and Lee
Birmingham-Southern

4:30 PM
Friday, October 27
Washington and Lee
Emory

10:00 AM
Saturday, October 28
Washington and Lee
Webster

3:00 PM
Saturday, October 28
Washington and Lee
Berry