Final
Friday, August 29
3
Washington and Lee
0
Keene St.
Box Score | Recap

Final
Friday, August 29
0
Washington and Lee
3
Christopher Newport
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, August 30
0
Cabrini
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, August 30
0
Meredith
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Friday, September 5
2
Marietta
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Friday, September 5
0
Birmingham-Southern
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 6
0
Southern Virginia
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 6
1
Maryville (Tenn.)
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Friday, September 12
3
Washington and Lee
1
Gallaudet
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 13
0
N.C. Wesleyan
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 13
1
Averett
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 17
Lynchburg
Washington and Lee
Live stats | Video

6:30 PM
Friday, September 19
Eastern Mennonite
Washington and Lee
Live stats | Video

12:00 PM
Saturday, September 20
Bridgewater
Washington and Lee
Live stats

5:00 PM
Saturday, September 20
St. Mary's (Md.)
Washington and Lee
Live stats

1:00 PM
Saturday, September 27
Emory & Henry
Washington and Lee
Live stats | Video

5:30 PM
Saturday, September 27
Mary Washington
Washington and Lee
Live stats | Video

7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 1
Shenandoah
Washington and Lee
Live stats | Video

7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 7
Washington and Lee
Hollins

1:00 PM
Saturday, October 11
Washington and Lee
Wittenberg
Video

3:00 PM
Saturday, October 11
Washington and Lee
John Carroll

6:30 PM
Wednesday, October 15
Washington and Lee
Roanoke

6:30 PM
Friday, October 17
Washington and Lee
Virginia Wesleyan
Live stats | Video

11:00 AM
Saturday, October 18
Washington and Lee
Randolph-Macon
Video

1:00 PM
Saturday, October 18
Washington and Lee
Franklin & Marshall

7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 21
Randolph
Washington and Lee
Live stats | Video | Video

1:00 PM
Saturday, October 25
Washington and Lee
Guilford
Live stats | Video

2:00 PM
Friday, October 31
Mass.-Boston
Washington and Lee

10:30 AM
Saturday, November 1
Washington and Lee
Berry

1:00 PM
Saturday, November 1
Washington and Lee
Emory