2000 W&L VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

RECORD: 20-10, 8-2 ODAC

Date                    Opponent                        Result
Fri., Sept. 8           Shenandoah%                     W, 3-0
Fri., Sept. 8           St. Mary's (Md.)%               W, 3-0
Sat., Sept. 9           Johns Hopkins%                  L, 0-3
Sat., Sept. 9           Shenandoah%                     W, 3-0
Wed., Sept. 13          at Lynchburg*                   L, 0-3
Tue., Sept. 19          at Emory & Henry*               W, 3-0
Thu., Sept. 21          Southern Virginia               W, 3-0
Sat., Sept. 23          Bridgewater*                    W, 3-0
Tue., Sept. 26          Guilford*                       W, 3-0
Fri., Sept. 29          vs. Greensboro@                 L, 1-3
Fri., Sept. 29          at Emory@                       L, 0-3
Sat., Sept. 30          vs. Averett@                    L, 1-3
Sat., Sept. 30          vs. Millsaps@                   W, 3-2
Tue., Oct. 3            at Randolph-Macon*              W, 3-0
Sat., Oct. 7            at Randolph-Macon WC*           W, 3-0
Tue., Oct. 10           at Eastern Mennonite*           W, 3-2
Sat., Oct. 14           vs. Goucher$                    W, 3-0
Sat., Oct. 14           vs. Mary Washington$            W, 3-0
Sat., Oct. 14           vs. Dickinson$                  W, 3-0
Sat., Oct. 14           vs. Mary Washington$            W, 3-0
Wed., Oct. 18           Sweet Briar*                    W, 3-0
Sat., Oct. 21           Hollins*                        W, 3-0
Wed., Oct. 25           Roanoke*                        L, 0-3
Fri., Oct. 27           at Averett#                     L, 0-3
Sat., Oct. 28           vs. Roanoke#                    W, 3-2
Sat., Oct. 28           vs. Savannah A&D#               L, 0-3
Sat., Oct. 28           vs. Maryville#                  L, 0-3
Fri., Nov. 3            vs. Guilford&                   W, 3-0
Sat., Nov. 4            vs. Roanoke&                    W, 3-1
Sat., Nov. 4            vs. Bridgewater&                L, 2-3

* - Old Dominion Athletic Conference Match
@ - Emory Tournament
$ - Goucher Tournament
# - Averett Tournament
& - ODAC Tournament