Final
Saturday, December 1
Ind. Only
Liberty Kick Off
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, January 12
3rd of 4
Marietta Invitational
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, January 26
1st of 5
Denison Invitational
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, February 2
Ind. Only
Hilton Garden Invitational (Winston-Salem, N.C.)
Results | Recap

Final
Friday, February 8
Ind. Only
Lafayette-Rider Winter Games
Recap

Final
Saturday, February 16
Ind. Only
VMI Winter Relays
Results | Recap

Final
Friday, February 22
2nd of 8
ODAC Championships
Recap

Final
Saturday, March 2
Ind. Only
Virginia Tech Last Chance
Recap

Final
Saturday, March 16
4th of 14
Lynchburg Open
Results | Recap

Final
Friday, March 22
Ind. Only
W&L Carnival
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 23
Ind. Only
W&L Carnival
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 30
Commonwealth Duals
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, April 13
Ind. Only
Johnson C. Smith Invitational
Results | Recap

Final
Friday, April 19
ODAC Championships
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, April 20
2nd of 8
ODAC Championships
Results | Recap

Final
Thursday, April 25
Ind. Only
Penn Relays
Results | Recap

Final
Wednesday, May 1
Ind. Only
Liberty Twilight
Recap

Final
Sunday, May 5
Ind. Only
Duke Twilight
Recap

TBA
Tuesday, May 7
Lynchburg Multi-Events
Results | Recap

Final
Monday, May 13
Ind. Only
Swarthmore Last Chance
Recap

Final
Thursday, May 23
Ind. Only
NCAA Championships
Recap | Live stats

Final
Saturday, January 18
Ind. Only
Liberty Open
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, January 25
Ind. Only
Marietta Open
Results | Recap

Final
Friday, January 31
Ind. Only
Bison Open
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, February 1
Ind. Only
Bison Open
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, February 8
Ind. Only
CNU/Vince Brown Invite
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, February 22
Ind. Only
Kent State Tune Up
Results | Recap

Final
Sunday, March 2
3rd of 7
ODAC Championships
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 8
Ind. Only
Columbia Final Qualifier
Recap

Final
Friday, March 14
Ind. Only
NCAA Championships
Results | Recap

Day 1
Friday, March 21
Ind. Only
W&L Carnival
Recap

Final
Saturday, March 22
Ind. Only
W&L Carnival
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 29
Ind. Only
Commonwealth Duals
Results | Recap

TBA
Saturday, April 12
Hopkins-Loyola Invitational
Recap | Live stats

Day One
Friday, April 18
ODAC Championship
Recap | Live stats

Final
Saturday, April 19
3rd of 9
ODAC Championship
Results | Recap

TBA
Friday, April 25
Highlander Invitational

TBA
Saturday, April 26
Highlander Invitational

1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 30
Liberty Twilight

TBA
Thursday, May 22
NCAA Championship

TBA
Friday, May 23
NCAA Championship

TBA
Saturday, May 24
NCAA Championship