Final
Friday, December 4
Ind. Only
Liberty Kickoff
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, January 16
Ind. Only
Marietta Open
Results | Recap

Final
Friday, January 29
Ind. Only
Camel City Invite
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, January 30
Ind. Only
Camel City Invite
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, January 30
Ind. Only
Darius Dixon Memorial Invitational
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, February 6
Ind. Only
Vince Brown Invitational
Results | Recap

Final
Thursday, February 11
Ind. Only
Sweetheart Multi-Madness
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, February 20
Ind. Only
UCS Invite
Results | Recap

Final
Sunday, February 28
2nd of 9
ODAC Championship
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 5
Ind. Only
Polar Bear Last Chance
Results | Recap

Final
Friday, March 11
Tied for 70th
NCAA Championship
Results | Recap

Day 1
Friday, March 18
Ind. Only
W&L Carnival
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 19
Ind. Only
W&L Carnival
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 26
Ind. Only
Commonwealth Duals
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, April 2
1st of 10
Roanoke College Invitational
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, April 16
Ind. Only
Hopkins/Loyola Invitational
Results | Recap

Day 1
Friday, April 22
ODAC Championship
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, April 23
2nd of 9
ODAC Championship
Results | Recap

Final
Friday, April 29
Ind. Only
Highlander Invitational
Results | Recap

Final
Wednesday, May 4
Ind. Only
Liberty Twilight
Results | Recap

Final
Friday, May 6
Ind. Only
Wolfpack Last Chance
Recap | Live stats

Final
Monday, May 16
Ind. Only
SWAT Final Qualifying Meet
Recap | Live stats

Final
Thursday, May 19
Ind. Only
Salisbury University Elite Meet
Recap | Live stats

Thursday, May 26
NCAA Championship
Video | Live stats

Friday, May 27
NCAA Championship

Saturday, May 28
NCAA Championship