TBA
Saturday, September 19
Washington and Lee
Mary Washington Fall Kickoff

TBA
Sunday, September 20
Washington and Lee
Mary Washington Fall Kickoff
Recap

TBA
Saturday, September 26
Washington and Lee
ITA Southeast Regional Championship
Recap

TBA
Sunday, September 27
Washington and Lee
ITA Southeast Regional Championship
Recap

TBA
Monday, September 28
Washington and Lee
ITA Southeast Regional Championship
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, February 20
0
Hollins
7
Washington and Lee
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, February 20
0
Randolph
9
Washington and Lee
Results | Recap

Cancelled
Sunday, February 21
Washington and Lee
Longwood

Final
Friday, February 26
4
Washington and Lee
5
Johns Hopkins
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, February 27
7
Washington and Lee
2
DePauw
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, February 27
5
Washington (Mo.)
1
Washington and Lee
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 5
9
Washington and Lee
0
Lynchburg
Results | Recap

Final
Tuesday, March 15
0
Texas-Dallas
9
Washington and Lee
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 19
1
Skidmore
8
Washington and Lee
Results | Recap

Final
Sunday, March 20
6
Williams
3
Washington and Lee
Results | Recap

Final
Tuesday, March 22
9
Washington and Lee
0
Bridgewater
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 26
4
Washington and Lee
5
Carnegie Mellon
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, April 2
4
Mary Washington
5
Washington and Lee
Results | Recap

Final
Sunday, April 3
6
Washington and Lee
3
Roanoke
Results | Recap

Final
Sunday, April 3
3
Guilford
6
Washington and Lee
Results | Recap

Final
Monday, April 18
8
Washington and Lee
1
Christopher Newport
Results | Recap

Final
Tuesday, April 19
9
Washington and Lee
0
Virginia Wesleyan
Results | Recap

Final
Wednesday, April 20
4
Washington and Lee
5
Johns Hopkins
Results | Recap

Final
Friday, April 22
8
Washington and Lee
1
Shenandoah
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, April 23
6
Washington and Lee
3
Emory & Henry
Results | Recap

Final
Sunday, April 24
9
Washington and Lee
0
Randolph-Macon
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, April 30
0
Shenandoah
5
Washington and Lee
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, May 7
0
Emory & Henry
5
Washington and Lee
Results | Recap

Final
Sunday, May 8
0
Randolph-Macon
5
Washington and Lee
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, May 14
0
Westminster (Pa.)
5
Washington and Lee
Results | Recap

Final
Sunday, May 15
5
Emory
0
Washington and Lee
Results | Recap

11:00 AM
Thursday, May 26
Washington and Lee
NCAA Singles/Doubles Championship
Preview | Recap | Live stats

TBA
Saturday, September 17
Washington and Lee
Mary Washington Fall Kickoff

TBA
Sunday, September 18
Washington and Lee
Mary Washington Fall Kickoff
Recap

TBA
Saturday, September 24
Washington and Lee
ITA Southeast Regional Championship
Recap

TBA
Sunday, September 25
Washington and Lee
ITA Southeast Regional Championship
Recap

TBA
Monday, September 26
Washington and Lee
ITA Southeast Regional Championship
Recap

TBA
Thursday, October 13
Washington and Lee
ITA Oracle Cup

TBA
Friday, October 14
Washington and Lee
ITA Oracle Cup

TBA
Saturday, October 15
Washington and Lee
ITA Oracle Cup

TBA
Sunday, October 16
Washington and Lee
ITA Oracle Cup

TBA
Saturday, February 18
Roanoke
Washington and Lee

10:00 AM
Saturday, February 18
Bridgewater
Washington and Lee

3:00 PM
Tuesday, February 21
Washington and Lee
Randolph

4:00 PM
Tuesday, February 21
Sweet Briar
Washington and Lee

2:00 PM
Saturday, March 4
Emory & Henry
Washington and Lee

4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 14
Washington and Lee
Hollins

5:00 PM
Thursday, March 16
Trinity (Tex.)
Washington and Lee

4:30 PM
Saturday, March 18
Williams
Washington and Lee

1:00 PM
Sunday, March 26
Washington and Lee
Guilford

4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 29
Shenandoah
Washington and Lee

2:00 PM
Sunday, April 2
Washington and Lee
Mary Washington

4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 4
Randolph-Macon
Washington and Lee

3:30 PM
Tuesday, April 18
Washington and Lee
Emory