2005-06 W&L WOMEN'S TENNIS SCHEDULE

RECORD: 28-1, 10-0

DATE OPPONENT TIME
Sat. - Mon., Sept. 24-26 ITA Southeast Regional Tournament (at Mary Wash.) Individual Only
Sat. - Sun., Oct. 8-9 W&L Fall Festival Individual Only
Thu. - Sun., Oct. 13-16 ITA National Tournament (Florida Gulf Coast) Individual Only
Sat., Feb. 25 Virginia Wesleyan* W, 9-0
Sat., Feb. 25 Emory & Henry* W, 9-0
Wed., Mar. 1 at Hollins* W, 9-0
Fri., Mar. 3 Bridgewater* W, 8-1
Fri., Mar. 3 Muhlenberg W, 8-1
Sat., Mar. 4 Carnegie Mellon

W, 8-1

Sat., Mar. 4 Sweet Briar* W, 9-0
Thu., Mar. 9 Randolph-Macon* W, 9-0
Sun., Mar. 12 Denison W, 7-2
Wed., Mar. 15 at Guilford* W, 9-0
Wed., Mar. 15 Randolph-Macon Woman's* W, 9-0
Battleground Invitational    
Sat., Mar. 18 vs. Swarthmore W, 8-1
Sat., Mar. 18 at Mary Washington W, 8-1
Mon., Mar. 20 Cal Lutheran W, 9-0
Mon., Mar. 20 at Roanoke* W, 9-0
Thu., Mar. 23 Lynchburg*

W, 9-0

Fab Five Tournament #    
Thu., Mar. 23 Amherst W, 7-2
Fri., Mar. 24 Middlebury W, 7-2
Sat., Mar. 25 Tufts W, 8-1
Tue., Mar. 28 Williams W, 8-1
Wed., Mar. 29 Gustavus Adolphus W, 6-3
Emory Invitational    
Fri., Apr. 14 vs. Sewanee W, 6-3
Sat., Apr. 15 vs. Rhodes W, 8-1
Sun., Apr. 16 at Emory W, 6-3
Fri.-Sun., Apr. 21-23 ODAC Championships (at Guilford) 1st of 11
Sat., May 6 Mary Washington (NCAA 1st Round) W, 5-0
Sun., May 7 Carnegie Mellon (NCAA 2nd Round) W, 5-0
Wed., May 17 vs. Williams (NCAA Quarterfinals)$

W, 5-0

Thu., May 18 vs. Claremont Mudd-Scripps (NCAA Semifinals)$ W, 5-1
Fri., May 19 vs. Emory (NCAA Finals)$ L, 1-5
Sat., May 20-Tue., May 23 at NCAA Individual Championships (Santa Cruz, Calif.) TBA
* - ODAC Contest    
# - at W&L    
$ - at UC-Santa Cruz