2003-04 W&L WOMEN'S TENNIS SCHEDULE

RECORD: 24-5, 10-0

Sat. - Mon., Sept 27-29

ITA Southeast Regional Tourn. All Day
Sat. - Sun., Oct 11-12 W&L Fall Festival 8:45
Thur. - Sun., Oct 16-19 ITA National Tourn. All Day
Sat., Feb 28 Emory & Henry* W, 8-1
Sat., Feb 28 Virginia Wesleyan* W, 9-0
Wed., Mar 3 at Hollins* W, 8-1
Wed., Mar 3 at Lynchburg* W, 9-0
Wed., Mar 10 Bridgewater* W, 9-0
Wed., Mar 10 at Roanoke* W, 9-0
Fri., Mar 12 at Eastern Mennonite* W, 9-0
Fri., Mar 12 Washington College W, 8-1
Sat., MAr. 13 Salisbury W, 8-1
Sun., Mar 14 Denison L, 4-5
Tue., Mar 16 at Shenandoah cancelled
Tue., Mar 16 Randolph Macon Woman's College* W, 9-0
Thu., Mar 18 at Randolph Macon* W, 9-0
Thu., Mar 18 Sweet Briar* W, 9-0
Sat., Mar 20 Kalamazoo W, 9-0
Sat., Mar 20 Agnes Scott W, 8-1
Sat., Mar 20 Mary Washington W, 9-0
Sun., Mar 21 Muhlenberg W, 8-1
Wed.-Tue., Mar 24-30 Fab Five Tournament (at W&L)
Wed., Mar 24 UC Santa Cruz W, 9-0
Thu., Mar 25 DePauw W 9-0
Sat., Mar 27 University of the Redlands W, 9-0
Sun., Mar 28 Rhodes W, 7-2
Tue., Mar 30 Williams L, 3-6
Fri., Apr 16 at Emory L, 1-8
Sat., Apr 17 at Sewanee W, 9-0
Fri.-Sun., Apr 23-25 ODAC Tournament (at W&L) 1st out of 12
Sat.. May 1 vs. Mary Washington# W, 7-0
Sun., May 2 vs. Swarthmore# W, 7-2
Wed., May 12 vs. Gustavus Adolphus# W, 5-3
Thu., May 13 vs. Emory (NCAA Semifinals)# L, 0-5
Fri., May 14 vs. Williams (NCAA Third Place)# L, 5-4
Sat., May 15-Mon., May 17 NCAA Individual Championships TBA
* - ODAC Contest    
# - NCAA Tournament