Final
Friday, August 31
1
Washington and Lee
5
Johns Hopkins
Box Score | Recap

Final - 2OT
Saturday, September 1
1
Washington and Lee
1
Carnegie Mellon
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 8
0
Franklin & Marshall
4
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Sunday, September 9
2
Salisbury
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Cancelled
Saturday, September 15
Pfeiffer
Washington and Lee

Final - 2OT
Saturday, September 22
1
Washington and Lee
1
Randolph-Macon
Box Score | Recap

Final - OT
Sunday, September 23
2
Washington and Lee
1
St. Mary's (Md.)
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, September 26
0
Roanoke
1
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 29
2
Bridgewater
1
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, October 3
3
Washington and Lee
0
Guilford
Box Score | Recap

Final
Friday, October 5
4
Washington and Lee
2
Shenandoah
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 13
3
Virginia Wesleyan
2
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

1st half - 45:00
Wednesday, October 17
0
Washington and Lee
0
Lynchburg
Live stats | Video

2:00 PM
Saturday, October 20
Washington and Lee
Hollins
Video | Live stats

4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 24
Ferrum
Washington and Lee
Video | Live stats

1:00 PM
Saturday, October 27
Eastern Mennonite
Washington and Lee
Video | Live stats