Final
Saturday, September 5
4
Washington and Lee
2
Salisbury
Box Score | Recap

Final
Sunday, September 6
2
Washington and Lee
1
Stevenson
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 12
1
Emory
0
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 12
4
Meredith
5
Bridgewater
Box Score

Final
Sunday, September 13
2
Emory
1
Bridgewater
Box Score

Final
Sunday, September 13
0
Meredith
1
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Friday, September 18
0
Randolph
9
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final - OT
Sunday, September 20
2
Washington and Lee
1
Elizabethtown
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, September 23
3
Washington and Lee
1
Bridgewater
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 26
5
Washington and Lee
0
Guilford
Box Score | Recap

Final
Monday, October 5
1
Lynchburg
0
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Thursday, October 8
0
Roanoke
4
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 10
4
Washington and Lee
0
Eastern Mennonite
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, October 14
1
Shenandoah
0
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 17
3
Washington and Lee
2
Virginia Wesleyan
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, October 20
12
Washington and Lee
0
Hollins
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 24
0
Randolph-Macon
5
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, October 28
1
Emory & Henry
5
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final - PK Away
Wednesday, November 4
1
Roanoke
1
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

3:30 PM
Saturday, September 3
Washington and Lee
Elizabethtown

TBA
Sunday, September 4
Washington and Lee
Arcadia or Haverford

12:00 PM
Saturday, September 10
Centre
Washington and Lee
Live stats

12:00 PM
Sunday, September 11
Birmingham Southern
Washington and Lee
Live stats

1:00 PM
Saturday, September 17
Washington and Lee
York (Pa.)

3:00 PM
Sunday, September 18
St. Mary's (Md.)
Washington and Lee
Live stats

4:00 PM
Saturday, September 24
Washington and Lee
Shenandoah

4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 28
Roanoke
Washington and Lee
Live stats

12:00 PM
Saturday, October 1
Randolph
Washington and Lee
Live stats

4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 5
Washington and Lee
Hollins
Video

12:00 PM
Saturday, October 8
Bridgewater
Washington and Lee
Live stats

TBA
Wednesday, October 12
Washington and Lee
Lynchburg

4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 18
Eastern Mennonite
Washington and Lee
Live stats

3:00 PM
Saturday, October 22
Virginia Wesleyan
Washington and Lee
Live stats

4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 26
Washington and Lee
Randolph-Macon

1:00 PM
Saturday, October 29
Washington and Lee
Emory & Henry