2004 W&L WOMEN'S SOCCER SCHEDULE

RECORD: 12-4-3, 8-2-1 ODAC 
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat., Sept. 11 vs. Centre (at Transylvania) T, 1-1 (2 OT)
Sun., Sept. 12 at Transylvania T, 0-0 (2 OT)
Wed., Sept. 15 at Rand.-Macon Woman's College* W, 8-0
Sat., Sept. 18 Randolph-Macon* W, 1-0
Sun., Sept. 19 Greensboro W, 3-0
Wed., Sept. 22 Hollins* W, 10-0
Sat., Sept. 25 at Virginia Wesleyan* L, 1-3
Sun., Sept. 26 at Chowan W, 2-1
Wed., Sept. 29 at Bridgewater* W, 5-0
Sat., Oct. 2 Emory & Henry* W, 8-0
Tue., Oct. 5 Guilford* T, 2-2 (2 OT)
Sat., Oct. 9 Roanoke* W, 2-1 (2 OT)
Tue., Oct. 12 at Sweet Briar* W, 3-1
Sat., Oct. 16 Trinity (Texas) L, 0-3
Wed., Oct. 20 at Lynchburg* L, 0-1
Wed., Oct. 27 Eastern Mennonite* W, 5-0
Sat., Oct. 30 Roanoke# W, 1-0
Sat., Nov. 6 vs. Virginia Wesleyan# W, 1-0
Sun., Nov. 7 at Lynchburg # L, 0-1
* - ODAC Game    
# - ODAC Tournament