2000 W&L WOMEN'S SOCCER SCHEDULE

RECORD: 12-6, 8-3 ODAC

Date                    Opponent                        Time
Sat., Sept. 9           vs. Emory$                      L, 1-4
Sun., Sept. 10          vs. Meredith$                   W, 10-0
Wed., Sept. 13          Randolph-Macon*                 W, 2-1 (2 OT)
Sat., Sept. 16          Eastern Mennonite*              L, 1-2 (OT)
Tue., Sept. 19          at Bridgewater*                 L, 0-1
Sat., Sept. 23          at Randolph-Macon WC*           W, 3-0
Sun., Sept. 24          at Lynchburg*                   L, 0-5
Wed., Sept. 27          at Sweet Briar*                 W, 9-0
Sat., Sept. 30          at Virginia Wesleyan*           W, 2-1
Tue., Oct. 3            Emory & Henry*                  W, 1-0
Sat., Oct. 7            Guilford*                       W, 10-1
Wed., Oct. 11           Hollins*                        W, 6-0
Sat., Oct. 14           at Carnegie Mellon              L, 0-1
Wed., Oct. 18           Ferrum                          W, 5-1
Sat., Oct. 21           Roanoke*                        W, 1-0
Tue., Oct. 24           ODAC Quarters vs. EMU           W, 2-1 (2 OT)
Fri., Oct. 27           ODAC Semis vs. Rand.-Macon      W, 4-1
Sat., Oct. 28           ODAC Finals vs. Lynchburg       L, 2-1 (3 OT)

* - Old Dominion Athletic Conference game
$ - Sewanee Tournament