1998 W&L WOMEN'S SOCCER SCHEDULE

RECORD: 11-3, 8-1 ODAC

Date                    Opponent                        Time
Sat., Sept. 12          at Randolph-Macon WC*           W, 5-0
Thur., Sept. 17         Hollins*                        W, 14-0
Sat., Sept. 19          at Va. Wesleyan*                W, 1-0
Sun., Sept. 27          Greensboro                      W, 10-0
Thur., Oct. 1           at Sweet Briar*                 W, 1-0
Sat., Oct. 3            Guilford*                       W, 4-3
Thur., Oct. 8           Roanoke*                        L, 1-2
Sat., Oct. 10           at Emory                        L, 0-1
Wed., Oct. 14           at Lynchburg*                   W, 2-1
Sat., Oct. 17           at College of Notre Dame        W, 7-0
Thu., Oct. 22           Emory & Henry*                  W, 10-0
Sat., Oct. 24           Randolph-Macon*                 W, 2-1
Tue., Oct. 27           Emory & Henry (ODAC Quarters)   W, 7-0
Fri., Oct. 30           Roanoke (ODAC Semis)            L, 1-2

* - Old Dominion Athletic Conference game