Final
Saturday, November 9
13th of 15
Washington & Jefferson Invitational
Recap

Final
Wednesday, November 13
L, 15-33
Ferrum
Recap

Final
Saturday, November 16
L, 15-30
Manchester
Recap

Final
Saturday, November 23
L, 0-47
George Mason
Recap

Final
Friday, December 20
Ind. Only
East Coast Holiday Classic
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, January 4
L, 6-32
Ohio Northern
Recap

Final
Saturday, January 11
3rd of 11
W&L Invitational
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, January 18
L, 11-24
McDaniel
Recap

Final
Saturday, January 18
L, 8-39
Merchant Marine Academy
Recap

Final
Saturday, January 25
L, 12-34
New York University
Recap

Final
Saturday, January 25
L, 10-33
Johns Hopkins
Recap

Final
Saturday, January 25
L, 9-33
Hunter
Recap

Final
Saturday, February 8
L, 3-45
Stevens
Recap

Final
Saturday, February 8
W, 27-18
Gettysburg
Recap

Final
Saturday, February 15
W, 36-9
Muhlenberg
Recap

Final
Saturday, February 15
L, 3-41
Ursinus
Recap

Final
Saturday, February 22
6th of 9
Centennial Conference Championship
Results | Recap

Final
Sunday, March 2
14th of 17
NCAA East Regional
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, November 8
10th
Washington & Jefferson Invitational
Recap | Live stats

Final
Sunday, November 16
L, 3-45
Lycoming
Recap

Final
Sunday, November 16
L, 10-39
Ohio Northern
Recap

Final
Sunday, November 16
W, 26-18
Huntingdon
Recap

Final
Thursday, November 20
W, 38-18
Southern Virginia
Recap

Final
Saturday, November 22
L, 24-26
King's College
Recap

Final
Saturday, November 22
L, 3-44
Ferrum
Recap

Final
Saturday, December 6
12th of 15
Ohio Northern Invitational
Recap

Final
Saturday, December 20
L, 7-42
Heidelberg
Recap

Final
Saturday, December 20
L, 12-39
St. John's (Minn.)
Recap

Final
Saturday, December 20
L, 6-43
Elmhurst
Recap

Final
Saturday, December 20
L, 12-45
Alma
Recap

Final
Saturday, January 10
2nd of 10
Washington and Lee Invitational
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, January 17
L 12-37
Merchant Marine Academy
Recap

Final
Saturday, January 17
L, 18-33
Muhlenberg
Recap

Final
Saturday, January 24
L, 16-30
Johns Hopkins
Recap

Final
Saturday, January 24
L, 9-40
Gettysburg
Recap

Final
Saturday, January 31
L, 22-27
McDaniel
Recap

Final
Saturday, January 31
L, 13-37
Ursinus

Final
Saturday, February 7
L, 13-37
New York University
Recap

Final
Saturday, February 7
L, 15-38
Stevens Institute of Technology
Recap

Final
Saturday, February 14
8th of 9
Centennial Conference Championships
Results | Recap

Final
Sunday, March 1
17th of 18
NCAA East Regional
Results | Recap

10:00 AM
Sunday, November 8
Bob Del Rosa Duals

6:30 PM
Wednesday, November 11
Southern Virginia

9:00 AM
Saturday, November 14
Washington and Jefferson Invitational

10:00 AM
Saturday, November 21
Southern Virginia Duals

9:00 AM
Saturday, December 5
Ohio Northern Invitational

10:00 AM
Monday, December 21
Washington and Lee Duals

9:00 AM
Saturday, January 9
Washington and Lee Invitational

11:00 AM
Saturday, January 16
Muhlenberg

11:00 AM
Saturday, January 16
Merchant Marine Academy

11:00 AM
Saturday, January 23
Gettysburg

11:00 AM
Saturday, January 23
Johns Hopkins

11:00 AM
Saturday, January 30
McDaniel

11:00 AM
Saturday, January 30
Ursinus

11:00 AM
Saturday, February 6
Stevens Institute of Technology

11:00 AM
Saturday, February 6
New York University

10:00 AM
Saturday, February 13
Centennial Conference Championship

Saturday, February 27
NCAA East Regional

11:00 AM
Friday, March 11
NCAA Championship

11:00 AM
Saturday, March 12
NCAA Championship