2006-07 W&L WRESTLING SCHEDULE

RECORD: 8-3, 5-2 Centennial

 

Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat., Nov. 4 at Southern Virginia Open Individual Only
Sat., Nov. 18 at Ursinus Invitational Individual Only
Fri., Dec. 1-Sat., Dec. 2 at Messiah Petrofes Invitational 14th out of 14 teams
Sat., Jan. 6 at Gettysburg Quad  
  vs. Gettysburg* W, 27-19
  vs. Waynesburg W, 43-12
  vs. Washington & Jefferson L, 28-15
Sat., Jan. 13 W&L Invitational 3rd of 8 teams
Sat., Jan. 20 at Kings Point Quad  
  vs. McDaniel W, 26-15
  vs. Stevens Tech W, 30-11
  vs. Kings Point L, 16-23
Wed., Jan. 24 at Southern Virginia W, 48-6
Sat., Jan. 27 Johns Hopkins L, 17-18
Sat., Feb. 3 W&L Quad 11:00 am
  vs. Muhlenberg W, 18-16
  vs. Ursinus W, 21-17
Sat., Feb. 10 Apprentice School W, 21-15
Sat., Feb. 17 Centennial Conference Championship @ 11:00 am

 

@ - at Gettysburg

   

*Centennial Conference Match