Final
Saturday, February 20
8
Mary Washington
7
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, February 24
7
Washington and Lee
8
St. Mary's (Md.)
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, February 27
1
Washington and Lee
5
Franklin & Marshall
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 5
5
Washington and Lee
14
Salisbury
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, March 9
10
Haverford
13
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 12
10
Gettysburg
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final - OT
Saturday, March 19
8
Catholic
9
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, March 23
6
Shenandoah
18
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 26
12
Lynchburg
13
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, March 30
16
Washington and Lee
3
Bridgewater
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, April 2
22
Washington and Lee
6
Virginia Wesleyan
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, April 6
5
Roanoke
16
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, April 16
21
Washington and Lee
1
Randolph
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, April 23
6
Guilford
19
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, April 27
10
Washington and Lee
9
Randolph-Macon
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, April 30
21
Washington and Lee
1
Hollins
Box Score | Recap

Final
Friday, May 6
8
Roanoke
17
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, May 7
3
Randolph-Macon
16
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, May 14
11
Mount Union
10
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, February 18
5
Washington and Lee
4
Mary Washington
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, February 22
7
Washington and Lee
5
Christopher Newport
Box Score | Recap | Live stats

Final
Saturday, February 25
3
Franklin & Marshall
9
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 4
5
Salisbury
6
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 11
4
Washington and Lee
11
Gettysburg
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, March 15
2
St. Mary's (Md.)
14
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 18
18
Washington and Lee
3
Catholic
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, March 22
16
Washington and Lee
1
Roanoke
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 25
4
Virginia Wesleyan
19
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, April 1
17
Washington and Lee
6
Lynchburg
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, April 15
2
Randolph-Macon
14
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, April 19
15
Washington and Lee
6
Shenandoah
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, April 22
15
Washington and Lee
4
Guilford
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, April 26
4
Bridgewater
16
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

2:00 PM
Saturday, April 29
Randolph
Washington and Lee
Video | Live stats