Final - OT
Sunday, February 16
11
Christopher Newport
12
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, February 19
16
Washington and Lee
6
St. Mary's (Md.)
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, February 22
5
Mary Washington
12
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, February 26
19
Washington and Lee
1
Randolph
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 1
4
Washington and Lee
12
Franklin & Marshall
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 8
9
Washington and Lee
11
Salisbury
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 15
6
Lynchburg
12
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, March 19
4
Shenandoah
14
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 22
9
Catholic
12
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, March 26
9
Roanoke
11
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 29
14
Washington and Lee
4
Virginia Wesleyan
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, April 2
13
Washington and Lee
8
Randolph-Macon
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, April 12
13
Guilford
19
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, April 15
4
Sweet Briar
20
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Thursday, April 17
20
Washington and Lee
0
Hollins
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, April 19
16
Washington and Lee
9
Bridgewater
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, April 26
15
Randolph-Macon
16
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, May 3
6
Guilford
9
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, May 10
5
Denison
13
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, May 17
7
Washington and Lee
13
TCNJ
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, February 14
12
Washington and Lee
7
Christopher Newport
Box Score | Recap

Final - 2OT
Monday, February 23
10
Washington and Lee
9
Mary Washington
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, February 28
17
Franklin & Marshall
7
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, March 3
1
Hollins
21
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 7
8
Salisbury
9
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, March 11
1
Washington and Lee
0
Roanoke

Final
Saturday, March 14
7
St. Mary's (Md.)
8
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, March 18
9
Washington and Lee
6
Shenandoah
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 21
9
Washington and Lee
4
Lynchburg
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, March 25
14
Middlebury
8
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 28
9
Virginia Wesleyan
11
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

4:30 PM
Wednesday, April 1
Randolph-Macon
Washington and Lee
Live stats | Video

12:00 PM
Saturday, April 4
Washington and Lee
Guilford
Live stats | Video

5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 7
Washington and Lee
Sweet Briar

12:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
Randolph
Washington and Lee
Live stats

5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 22
Bridgewater
Washington and Lee
Live stats | Video