2000 W&L Women's Lacrosse Schedule

(8-5, 7-1 ODAC)

Day     Date            Opponent                                Time/ Result
Wed.    Mar. 1          at Hollins*                             W, 9-5
Sat.    Mar. 4          Denison                                 W, 18-10
Sat.    Mar. 11         at Randolph-Macon*                      L, 8-13
Wed.    Mar. 15         Lynchburg*                              W, 5-3
Sat.    Mar. 18         at Franklin & Marshall              L, 6-10
Sat.    Mar. 25         Mary Washington                         L, 6-16
Tue.    Mar. 28         Roanoke*                                W, 13-8
Sun.    Apr. 9          Guilford*                               W, 13-4
Mon.    Apr. 10         Sweet Briar*                            W, 18-3
Sun.    Apr. 15         at Virginia Wesleyan*                   W, 15-9
Wed.    Apr. 19         at Bridgewater*                         W, 14-2
Sat.    Apr. 22         at Washington College                   L, 5-10
Sat.    Apr. 29         vs. Lynchburg@                          L, 4-8

* - ODAC Contest
@ - ODAC Semifinals