Final
Saturday, September 14
T4th
Dickinson Invitational
Results | Recap

Final
Sunday, September 22
2nd of 2
ODAC Preview
Results | Recap

Day 1
Monday, October 7
4th of 5
Generals Invitational
Results | Recap

Final
Tuesday, October 8
4th of 5
Generals Invitational
Results | Recap

Day 1
Sunday, October 13
2nd of 3
Bridgewater Fall Invitational
Results | Recap

Final
Monday, October 14
3rd of 3
Bridgewater Fall Invitational
Results | Recap

Day 1
Monday, March 10
7th of 8
OWU Taylor-Made Adidas Intercollegiate
Results | Recap

Day 2
Tuesday, March 11
7th of 8
OWU Taylor-Made Adidas Intercollegiate
Results | Recap

Day 1
Monday, March 24
5th of 7
Randolph-Macon Invitational
Results | Recap

Cancelled
Tuesday, March 25
Randolph-Macon Invitational

Cancelled
Sunday, March 30
Ashley Duel
Recap

Saturday, April 12
Generals Duel
Recap

Day 1
Sunday, April 27
3rd of 3
ODAC Championship
Recap | Live stats

Day 2
Monday, April 28
3rd of 3
ODAC Championship
Recap | Live stats

Day 3
Tuesday, April 29
3rd of 3
ODAC Championship
Results | Recap

Final
Sunday, September 21
Ind. Only
ODAC Fall Preview
Results | Recap

Day 1
Monday, September 29
2nd of 8
Texas-Tyler Al Jones Jr. Memorial
Results | Recap

Final
Tuesday, September 30
2nd of 8
Texas-Tyler Al Jones Jr. Memorial
Results | Recap

Day 1
Monday, October 6
1st of 6
Generals Invitational
Results | Recap

Final
Tuesday, October 7
1st of 6
Generals Invitational
Results | Recap

Day 1
Sunday, October 12
4th of 16
Golfweek DIII Fall Invitational
Results | Recap

Day 2
Monday, October 13
3rd of 16
Golfweek DIII Fall Invitational
Results | Recap

Final
Tuesday, October 14
3rd of 16
Golfweek DIII Fall Invitational
Results | Recap

Day 1
Saturday, February 28
1st of 10
Berry Callaway Gardens Intercollegiate
Results | Recap

Day 2
Sunday, March 1
2nd of 10
Berry Callaway Gardens Intercollegiate
Results | Recap

Day 1
Monday, March 9
1st of 7
OWU Taylor-Made Adidas Intercollegiate
Results | Recap

Final
Tuesday, March 10
3rd of 7
OWU Taylor-Made Adidas Intercollegiate
Results | Recap

Day 1
Saturday, March 21
T2nd of 9
Randolph-Macon Invitational
Results | Recap

Final
Sunday, March 22
1st of 9
Randolph-Macon Invitational
Results | Recap

Sunday, April 19
ODAC Championship
Recap

Monday, April 20
ODAC Championship
Live stats

Tuesday, April 21
ODAC Championship
Live stats

Tuesday, May 12
NCAA Championship

Wednesday, May 13
NCAA Championship

Thursday, May 14
NCAA Championship

Friday, May 15
NCAA Championship