Day 1
Sunday, September 13
T5th of 10
St. Mary's O'Brien Golf Invitational
Results | Recap

Day 2
Monday, September 14
T4th of 10
St. Mary's O'Brien Golf Invitational
Results | Recap

Day 1
Monday, October 5
2nd of 7
Generals Invitational
Results | Recap

Day 2
Tuesday, October 6
1st of 7
Generals Invitational
Results | Recap

Day 1
Sunday, October 11
6th of 18
Golfweek Division III Invitational
Results | Recap

Day 2
Monday, October 12
8th of 18
Golfweek Division III Invitational
Results | Recap

Day 3 Final
Tuesday, October 13
7th of 18
Golfweek Division III Invitational
Results | Recap | Live stats

Day 1
Monday, March 7
3rd of 8
OWU Taylor-Made Adidas Intercollegiate
Results | Recap

Day 2 Final
Tuesday, March 8
3rd of 8
OWU Taylor-Made Adidas Intercollegiate
Results | Recap

Day 1 Final
Friday, March 18
T15th of 23
Jekyll Island Invitational
Results | Recap

Day 2 Final
Saturday, March 19
13th of 23
Jekyll Island Invitational
Results | Recap

Day 3 Final
Sunday, March 20
12th of 23
Jekyll Island Invitational
Results | Recap

Final
Sunday, April 3
L, 1-4
vs. Bridgewater
Recap

Day 1 Final
Sunday, April 24
2nd of 4
ODAC Championship
Results | Recap

Day 2 Final
Monday, April 25
2nd of 4
ODAC Championship
Results | Recap

Final
Tuesday, April 26
2nd of 4
ODAC Championship
Results | Recap

Day 1 Final
Tuesday, May 10
Ind. Only
NCAA Championship
Results | Recap

Day 2 Final
Wednesday, May 11
Ind. Only
NCAA Championship
Results | Recap

Day 3 Final
Thursday, May 12
Ind. Only
NCAA Championship
Results | Recap

Final
Friday, May 13
Ind. Only
NCAA Championship
Results | Recap

Day 1
Saturday, September 17
T6th of 14
DePauw Dan Quayle Collegiate Classic
Results | Recap

Day 2 Final
Sunday, September 18
7th of 14
DePauw Dan Quayle Collegiate Classic
Results | Recap

Day 1
Monday, October 3
2nd of 11
Generals Invitational
Results | Recap

Day 2 Final
Tuesday, October 4
2nd of 11
Generals Invitational
Results | Recap

Day 1
Sunday, October 9
8th of 18
Golfweek Division III Invitational
Results | Recap

Day 2
Monday, October 10
T8th of 18
Golfweek Division III Invitational
Results | Recap

Final
Tuesday, October 11
8th of 18
Golfweek Division III Invitational
Results | Recap

Monday, March 6
Berry Callaway Gardens Intercollegiate

Tuesday, March 7
Berry Callaway Gardens Intercollegiate

Friday, March 17
Jekyll Island Invitational

Saturday, March 18
Jekyll Island Invitational

Sunday, March 19
Jekyll Island Invitational

Monday, April 3
Greensboro Spring Invitational

Tuesday, April 4
Greensboro Spring Invitational

Sunday, April 23
ODAC Championship

Monday, April 24
ODAC Championship

Tuesday, April 25
ODAC Championship