Final
Saturday, September 14
T4th
Dickinson Invitational
Results | Recap

Final
Sunday, September 22
2nd of 2
ODAC Preview
Results | Recap

Day 1
Monday, October 7
4th of 5
Generals Invitational
Results | Recap

Final
Tuesday, October 8
4th of 5
Generals Invitational
Results | Recap

Day 1
Sunday, October 13
2nd of 3
Bridgewater Fall Invitational
Results | Recap

Final
Monday, October 14
3rd of 3
Bridgewater Fall Invitational
Results | Recap

Day 1
Monday, March 10
7th of 8
OWU Taylor-Made Adidas Intercollegiate
Results | Recap

Day 2
Tuesday, March 11
7th of 8
OWU Taylor-Made Adidas Intercollegiate
Results | Recap

Day 1
Monday, March 24
5th of 7
Randolph-Macon Invitational
Results | Recap

Cancelled
Tuesday, March 25
Randolph-Macon Invitational

Cancelled
Sunday, March 30
Ashley Duel
Recap

Saturday, April 12
Generals Duel
Recap

Day 1
Sunday, April 27
ODAC Championship

Day 2
Monday, April 28
ODAC Championship

Day 3
Tuesday, April 29
ODAC Championship

Day 1
Tuesday, May 13
NCAA Championship

Day 2
Wednesday, May 14
NCAA Championship

Day 3
Thursday, May 15
NCAA Championship

Day 4
Friday, May 16
NCAA Championship