Final
Saturday, November 16
62
Meredith
49
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Sunday, November 17
52
Gallaudet
65
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, November 20
58
Washington and Lee
71
Randolph
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, November 23
53
Washington and Lee
65
Methodist
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, November 26
63
Roanoke
67
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, December 4
65
Guilford
43
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Monday, December 16
56
Averett
68
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, December 31
47
Washington and Lee
53
Sewanee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Friday, January 3
64
Apprentice
61
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, January 8
60
Hollins
48
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, January 11
36
Washington and Lee
61
Emory & Henry
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, January 15
63
Lynchburg
46
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, January 18
35
Washington and Lee
60
Virginia Wesleyan
Box Score | Recap

Final
Thursday, January 23
76
Washington and Lee
96
Randolph-Macon
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, January 25
66
Bridgewater
69
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, January 28
52
Shenandoah
61
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Thursday, January 30
62
Salem
53
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, February 1
64
Washington and Lee
66
Hollins
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, February 4
72
Eastern Mennonite
67
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, February 8
55
Washington and Lee
72
Roanoke
Box Score | Recap

Postponed
Wednesday, February 12
Randolph
Washington and Lee

Final - OT
Saturday, February 15
67
Washington and Lee
62
Lynchburg
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, February 19
75
Randolph-Macon
69
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final - OT
Thursday, February 20
69
Randolph
64
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, February 22
48
Washington and Lee
60
Guilford
Box Score | Recap

Final
Monday, February 24
44
Washington and Lee
61
Roanoke
Box Score | Recap