Saturday, September 27
8th of 11
Randolph/Lynchburg IHSA Invitational
Recap

Saturday, October 18
8th of 13
Hollins IHSA Invitational
Recap

Saturday, November 1
6th of 13
Bridgewater IHSA Invitational
Recap

Saturday, November 15
5th of 13
Sweet Briar IHSA Invitational
Recap

Saturday, February 7
Randolph/Lynchburg IHSA Invitational

Sunday, February 8
Sweet Briar IHSA Invitational

Saturday, February 14
Bridgewater IHSA Invitational

Saturday, February 21
Hollins IHSA Invitational

Sunday, February 22
University of Virginia IHSA Invitational

Sunday, February 22
IHSA Regional Championships

Saturday, March 28
IHSA Zone 4 Championships

Thursday, April 2
ODAC Championships