2006-07 W&L RIDING SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Time/Result
Sun., Oct. 1 at Radford Invitational 8th of 10
Sat., Oct. 21 at Hollins Invitational 7th of 10
Fri., Oct. 27 at RMWC/Lynchburg Invitational 9th of 10
Sat., Nov. 4 at Bridgewater Invitational 6th of 10
Fri., Feb. 9 at RMWC/Lynchburg Invitational 8th of 10
Sat., Feb. 10 at Sweet Briar Invitational 5th of 10
Sat., Feb. 17 at Bridgewater Invitational 2nd of 10
Sun., Mar. 25 at Virginia Invitational 5th of 10
Sat., Mar. 30 at Hollins Invitational 6th of 10
Wed., Feb. 28 at Regionals (at UVa.) Individual
Sun., Apr. 1 at Zones (at Va. Tech) Individual
Fri., Apr. 6 at ODAC Championship (at Sweet Briar) 5th of 6