2003-04 W&L RIDING SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Time/Result
Sun., Oct. 5 at Radford Invitational 6th of 9 teams
Fri., Oct. 10 at ODAC Championships (at Bridgewater) 4th of 5 teams
Fri., Oct. 31 at Randolph-Macon Woman's Invitational 5th of 9 teams
Sun., Nov. 2 at Hollins Invitational T2nd of 9 teams
Sat., Nov. 15 at Bridgewater/JMU Invitational 2nd of 9 teams
Fri., Feb. 13 at Lynchburg/RMWC Invitational 2nd of 3 teams
Sat., Feb. 21 at JMU/Bridgewater Invitational 6th of 9 teams
Sun., Feb. 22 at Univ. of Virginia Invitational 1st of 9 teams
Sat., Feb. 28 at Regionals (at Hollins) No Team Scoring
Fri., Apr. 9 at Zones (at St. Andrews Presbyterian) TBA
May 7-10 at National Championships TBA