Final
Friday, August 30
2nd of 11
ODAC Preview
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 7
1st of 7
Generals Invitational
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 21
2nd of 7
Shenandoah Valley Invitational
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 5
9th of 42
Paul Short Invitational
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 19
6th of 17
Christopher Newport Invitational
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, November 2
3rd of 11
ODAC Championships
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, November 16
12th of 24
NCAA South/Southeast Regionals
Results | Recap

11:00 AM
Saturday, September 6
Sewanee Invitational

11:00 AM
Saturday, September 13
John Tucker Invitational

10:30 AM
Saturday, September 27
Don Cathcart Invitational

12:00 PM
Saturday, October 18
Gettysburg Invitational

11:00 AM
Saturday, November 1
ODAC Championship

11:00 AM
Saturday, November 15
NCAA Regionals

11:00 AM
Saturday, November 22
NCAA Championship