Final
Friday, September 4
4th of 8
Galen Piper Invitational
Results | Recap

Final
Friday, September 11
4th of 7
ODAC Preview
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 12
1st of 3
James Madison Invitational
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 26
2nd of 9
Commonwealth Challenge
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 3
8th of 38
Mike Woods Invitational
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 17
12th of 32
Inter-Regional Rumble
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 31
1st of 11
ODAC Championship
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, November 14
6th of 30
NCAA South/Southeast Region Championship
Results | Recap

Final
Thursday, September 1
2nd of 5
Dickinson Light Up the Night Invitational
Results | Recap

Final
Friday, September 9
1st of 10
ODAC Championship Preview
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 24
2nd of 11
Shenandoah Hornet Harrier/Commonwealth Challenge
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 1
12th of 45
Lehigh Paul Short Invitational
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 15
4th of 32
Oberlin Inter-Regional Rumble
Recap | Live stats

Final
Saturday, October 29
1st of 10
ODAC Championship
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, November 12
2nd of 29
NCAA South/Southeast Regional
Recap | Live stats

Final
Saturday, November 19
27th of 32
NCAA Championship
Results | Recap

Final
Friday, September 1
4th of 5
Hokie Invite
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 9
1st of 3
James Madison Invitational
Results | Recap

10:40 AM
Saturday, September 23
Shenandoah Hornet Harrier

12:15 PM
Friday, September 29
Lehigh Paul Short Invitational

12:00 PM
Saturday, October 14
Cowbell Classic (Pre Nationals)

12:00 PM
Saturday, October 28
ODAC Championship

TBA
Saturday, November 11
NCAA South/Southeast Regional

11:00 AM
Saturday, November 18
NCAA Championship