Final
Friday, September 4
4th of 8
Galen Piper Invitational
Results | Recap

Final
Friday, September 11
4th of 7
ODAC Preview
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 12
1st of 3
James Madison Invitational
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 26
2nd of 9
Commonwealth Challenge
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 3
8th of 38
Mike Woods Invitational
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 17
12th of 32
Inter-Regional Rumble
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 31
1st of 11
ODAC Championship
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, November 14
6th of 30
NCAA South/Southeast Region Championship
Results | Recap

8:00 PM
Thursday, September 1
Dickinson Light Up the Night Invitational

5:30 PM
Friday, September 9
ODAC Championship Preview

Saturday, September 24
Shenandoah Hornet Harrier/Commonwealth Challenge

Saturday, October 1
Lehigh Paul Short Invitational

10:30 AM
Saturday, October 15
Oberlin Inter-Regional Rumble

10:00 AM
Saturday, October 29
ODAC Championship

10:00 AM
Saturday, November 12
NCAA South/Southeast Regional

11:00 AM
Saturday, November 19
NCAA Championship