Final
Saturday, January 18
Ind. Only
Liberty Open
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, January 25
Ind. Only
Marietta Open
Results | Recap

Final
Friday, January 31
Ind. Only
Bison Open
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, February 1
Ind. Only
Bison Open
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, February 8
Ind. Only
CNU/Vince Brown Invite
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, February 22
Ind. Only
Kent State Tune Up
Results | Recap

Final
Sunday, March 2
3rd of 9
ODAC Championships
Results | Recap

Final
Friday, March 14
Ind. Only
NCAA Championships
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 15
34th
NCAA Championships
Results | Recap

Day One
Friday, March 21
Ind. Only
W&L Carnival
Recap

Final
Saturday, March 22
Ind. Only
W&L Carnival
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 29
Ind. Only
Commonwealth Duals
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, April 12
Ind. Only
Hopkins-Loyola Invitational
Results | Recap

Day One
Friday, April 18
ODAC Championship
Recap

Final
Saturday, April 19
3rd of 8
ODAC Championship
Results | Recap

Final
Thursday, May 1
Ind. Only
Liberty Twilight
Results | Recap

Final
Friday, May 9
Ind. Only
Dr. Keeler Invitational
Recap

Final
Monday, May 12
Ind. Only
Ron Althoff Invitational
Recap

Day One
Thursday, May 22
Ind. Only
NCAA Championship
Recap

Day Two
Friday, May 23
Ind. Only
NCAA Championship
Recap

Final
Saturday, May 24
26th
NCAA Championship
Results | Recap

Final
Wednesday, December 3
Ind. Only
Darius Dixon Memorial Invitational
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, December 6
Ind. Only
CNU Holiday Open
Results | Recap

Final
Friday, January 16
Ind. Only
Liberty Open
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, January 17
Ind. Only
Liberty Open
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, January 24
Ind. Only
Denison Lid Lifter
Results | Recap

Final
Friday, January 30
Ind. Only
Hilton Garden Invitational
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, January 31
Ind. Only
Hilton Garden Invitational
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, February 7
Ind. Only
Frank Colden Invitational
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, February 14
Ind. Only
Susquehanna Invitational
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, February 21
Ind. Only
UCS Invitational
Results | Recap

Final
Sunday, March 1
3rd of 9
ODAC Championship
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 7
Ind. Only
Polar Bear Last Chance
Results | Recap

Final
Friday, March 13
Ind. Only
NCAA Championship
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 14
24th
NCAA Championships
Recap | Live stats

Day 1
Friday, March 20
Ind. Only
W&L Carnival
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 21
Ind. Only
W&L Carnival
Results | Recap

Day 1
Friday, March 27
Ind. Only
Jopson Invite
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 28
Ind. Only
Jopson Invite
Results | Recap

Day 1
Friday, April 3
Ind. Only
Liberty Invite
Results | Recap

Final
Friday, April 3
Ind. Only
Colonial Relays
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, April 4
Ind. Only
Liberty Invite
Results | Recap

Day 1
Friday, April 17
ODAC Championship
Results | Recap

FInal
Saturday, April 18
4th of 9
ODAC Championship
Results | Recap

Wednesday, April 29
Liberty Twilight

Thursday, May 7
Dr. Keeler Invitational

Friday, May 8
Dr. Keeler Invitational

Monday, May 11
Swarthmore Last Chance

Thursday, May 21
NCAA Championships

Friday, May 22
NCAA Championships

Saturday, May 23
NCAA Championships