TBA
Saturday, September 14
Washington & Lee
Mary Washington Kickoff Classic
Recap

TBA
Sunday, September 15
Washington & Lee
Mary Washington Kickoff Classic
Recap

TBA
Saturday, September 28
Washington & Lee
ITA Southeast Regional Championships
Recap

TBA
Sunday, September 29
Washington & Lee
ITA Southeast Regional Championships
Recap

TBA
Monday, September 30
Washington & Lee
ITA Southeast Regional Championships
Recap

Final
Saturday, February 1
0
Methodist
9
Washington & Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Friday, February 14
9
Washington & Lee
0
Virginia Wesleyan
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, February 25
9
Washington & Lee
0
Randolph
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, February 25
0
Lynchburg
5
Washington & Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 1
0
Randolph-Macon
9
Washington & Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Sunday, March 2
9
Johns Hopkins
0
Washington & Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, March 5
0
Guilford
5
Washington & Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Monday, March 10
0
Roanoke
9
Washington & Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 15
7
Mary Washington
2
Washington & Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, March 18
8
Washington & Lee
1
Emory & Henry
Box Score | Recap

Final
Thursday, March 20
9
Washington & Lee
0
Shenandoah
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 22
2
Christopher Newport
7
Washington & Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Thursday, March 27
5
Washington & Lee
2
Bridgewater
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 29
3
Washington & Lee
6
Carnegie Mellon
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, April 12
8
Washington & Lee
1
Hampden-Sydney
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, April 15
8
Washington & Lee
1
Oglethorpe
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, April 16
2
Washington & Lee
7
Emory
Box Score | Recap

Final
Friday, April 18
5
Washington & Lee
4
Sewanee
Box Score | Recap

2:00 PM
Sunday, April 20
Randolph
Washington & Lee