TBA
Saturday, September 19
Washington and Lee
Mary Washington Fall Kickoff

TBA
Sunday, September 20
Washington and Lee
Mary Washington Fall Kickoff
Recap

TBA
Saturday, October 3
Washington and Lee
ITA/USTA Southeast Regional Championships

TBA
Sunday, October 4
Washington and Lee
ITA/USTA Southeast Regional Championships
Recap

Final
Sunday, February 14
1
Randolph-Macon
5
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Sunday, February 14
3
Christopher Newport
6
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Thursday, February 25
9
Washington and Lee
0
Cal Lutheran
Recap

Final
Friday, February 26
2
Washington and Lee
7
Redlands
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, March 2
9
Washington and Lee
0
Lynchburg
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, March 2
9
Washington and Lee
0
Randolph
Box Score | Recap

Final
Sunday, March 6
6
Johns Hopkins
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 12
4
Mary Washington
5
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, March 15
9
Washington and Lee
0
Shenandoah
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 19
1
Roanoke
8
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, March 23
6
Washington and Lee
3
Bridgewater
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 26
2
Washington and Lee
7
Swarthmore
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, April 2
1
Washington and Lee
8
Carnegie Mellon
Box Score | Recap

Final
Sunday, April 3
3
Guilford
6
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Sunday, April 3
0
Hampden-Sydney
9
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Sunday, April 17
4
Washington and Lee
5
Virginia Wesleyan
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, April 19
0
Washington and Lee
9
Emory
Box Score | Recap

Final
Friday, April 22
2
Washington and Lee
7
Sewanee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, April 23
5
Washington and Lee
0
Emory & Henry
Box Score | Recap

Final
Friday, April 29
7
N.C. Wesleyan
2
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Sunday, May 1
0
Randolph
5
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

4:00 PM
Saturday, May 7
Bridgewater
Washington and Lee