TBA
Saturday, September 14
Washington and Lee
Mary Washington Kickoff Classic
Recap

TBA
Sunday, September 15
Washington and Lee
Mary Washington Kickoff Classic
Recap

TBA
Saturday, September 28
Washington and Lee
ITA Southeast Regional Championships
Recap

TBA
Sunday, September 29
Washington and Lee
ITA Southeast Regional Championships
Recap

TBA
Monday, September 30
Washington and Lee
ITA Southeast Regional Championships
Recap

Final
Saturday, February 1
0
Methodist
9
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Friday, February 14
9
Washington and Lee
0
Virginia Wesleyan
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, February 25
9
Washington and Lee
0
Randolph
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, February 25
0
Lynchburg
5
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 1
0
Randolph-Macon
9
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Sunday, March 2
9
Johns Hopkins
0
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, March 5
0
Guilford
5
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Monday, March 10
0
Roanoke
9
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 15
7
Mary Washington
2
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, March 18
8
Washington and Lee
1
Emory & Henry
Box Score | Recap

Final
Thursday, March 20
9
Washington and Lee
0
Shenandoah
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 22
2
Christopher Newport
7
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Thursday, March 27
5
Washington and Lee
2
Bridgewater
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 29
3
Washington and Lee
6
Carnegie Mellon
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, April 12
8
Washington and Lee
1
Hampden-Sydney
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, April 15
8
Washington and Lee
1
Oglethorpe
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, April 16
2
Washington and Lee
7
Emory
Box Score | Recap

Final
Friday, April 18
5
Washington and Lee
4
Sewanee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Sunday, April 20
0
Randolph
6
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, April 26
0
Bridgewater
5
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Sunday, April 27
0
Virginia Wesleyan
5
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Friday, May 9
0
Catholic
5
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, May 10
5
Kenyon
1
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

TBA
Thursday, May 22
Washington and Lee
NCAA Individual Championships
Recap

TBA
Friday, May 23
Washington and Lee
NCAA Individual Championships
Recap

TBA
Saturday, September 13
Washington and Lee
Mary Washington Kickoff Classic

TBA
Sunday, September 14
Washington and Lee
Mary Washington Kickoff Classic

TBA
Friday, September 19
Washington and Lee
Liberty Invitational

TBA
Saturday, September 20
Washington and Lee
Liberty Invitational

TBA
Sunday, September 28
Washington and Lee
ITA/USTA Southeast Regional Championships

TBA
Monday, September 29
Washington and Lee
ITA/USTA Southeast Regional Championships

TBA
Tuesday, September 30
Washington and Lee
ITA/USTA Southeast Regional Championships

TBA
Thursday, October 9
Washington and Lee
ITA/USTA National Small College Championships

TBA
Friday, October 10
Washington and Lee
ITA/USTA National Small College Championships

TBA
Saturday, October 11
Washington and Lee
ITA/USTA National Small College Championships

TBA
Sunday, October 12
Washington and Lee
ITA/USTA National Small College Championships

TBA
Saturday, February 7
Liberty
Washington and Lee

3:00 PM
Saturday, February 28
Washington and Lee
Johns Hopkins

1:00 PM
Sunday, March 1
Randolph
Washington and Lee

3:30 PM
Wednesday, March 4
Washington and Lee
Lynchburg

4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 4
Shenandoah
Washington and Lee

10:00 AM
Saturday, March 7
Virginia Wesleyan
Washington and Lee

3:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
Emory & Henry
Washington and Lee

2:00 PM
Sunday, March 8
Washington and Lee
Guilford

TBA
Wednesday, March 11
Swarthmore
Washington and Lee

TBA
Saturday, March 14
Washington and Lee
Mary Washington

TBA
Saturday, March 14
Washington and Lee
Randolph-Macon

3:30 PM
Wednesday, March 18
Bridgewater
Washington and Lee

TBA
Friday, March 20
Christopher Newport
Washington and Lee

1:30 PM
Saturday, March 21
Washington and Lee
Hampden-Sydney

TBA
Sunday, March 22
Sewanee
Washington and Lee

TBA
Thursday, March 26
DePauw
Washington and Lee

TBA
Saturday, March 28
Carnegie Mellon
Washington and Lee

TBA
Saturday, April 4
Washington and Lee
Roanoke

TBA
Sunday, April 19
Washington and Lee
Tufts

TBA
Tuesday, April 21
Washington and Lee
Bowdoin

TBA
Thursday, April 23
Washington and Lee
Wesleyan (Conn.)

TBA
Friday, April 24
Washington and Lee
Middlebury