2003-04 W&L MEN'S TENNIS SCHEDULE

RECORD: 16-8, 7-0 ODAC
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat.-Sun. Sept. 13-14 W&L Fall Festival (w/ Davidson, JMU, George Mason) Indiv. Only
Mon., Sept. 29 at Radford L, 1-6
Sat.-Mon., Oct. 4-6 at ITA Southeast Regional (at Swarthmore) Indiv. Only
Mon., Feb. 16 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps L, 2-5
Thu., Feb. 19 at Pomona-Pitzer W, 5-2
Fri., Feb. 20 at UC-Santa Cruz L, 1-5
Fri., Feb. 27 vs. Gustavus Adolphus# L, 0-7
Sat., Feb. 28 vs. Bates# W, 6-1
Sat., Feb. 28 vs. Washington University# W, 4-3
Sat., Feb. 28 Virginia Wesleyan* W, 7-0
Sat., Feb. 28 Bridgewater* W, 6-0
Sat., Feb. 28 Emory & Henry* W, 4-0
Wed., Mar. 3 at Hampden-Sydney* W, 7-0
Sat., Mar. 13 Salisbury W, 6-1
Sat., Mar. 13 Denison W, 7-0
Thu., Mar. 18 at Lynchburg* W, 7-0
Sat., Mar. 20 Mary Washington L, 3-4
Sat., Mar. 27 at Swarthmore W, 5-2
Sun., Mar. 28 at Washington College W, 4-3
Tue., Mar. 30 Roanoke* W, 6-1
Tue., Mar. 30 Eastern Mennonite* W, 7-0
Mon, Apr. 12 at Sewanee W, 7-0
Tue., Apr. 13 at Emory L, 7-0
Apr. 17-18 ODAC Championships (at W&L) 1st of 9
Tue., Apr. 20 at James Madison L, 1-5
Sat., May 1 vs. Piedmont@ W, 6-1
Sun., May 2 vs. Emory@ L, 2-5
* - ODAC Contest    
# - at ITA Indoor Nationals    
@ - NCAA Tournament