2006-07 W&L MEN'S SWIMMING SCHEDULE

Record: 10-2

DATE OPPONENT TIME/RESULT
Sat. Oct. 28 at Transylvania W, 155-100
Sun. Oct. 29 at Centre W, 117-81
Sat. Nov. 4 vs. Mary Washington W, 172-69
Sun. Nov. 12 vs. Gettysburg W, 153-49
Sat. Nov. 18 at Franklin & Marshall W, 207-54
Sat. Nov. 18 vs. Carnegie Mellon (at F&M) W, 149-113
Sun. Nov. 19 at Rowan W, 135-104
Thurs. Nov. 30 - Sat. Dec. 2 Kenyon Invitational (NIKE Cup) Fourth place
Sat. Jan. 13 at Wingate W, 148-114
Fri. Jan. 26 at Marymount W, 123-59
Sat. Jan. 27 at Johns Hopkins L, 113-147
Sat. Feb. 3 at Virginia Tech L, 121-71
  vs. VMI W, 156-48
Thurs. Feb. 15 - Sat. Feb. 17 BMC Championships (Charlotte, NC) 1st Place
Thurs. Mar. 15 - Sat. Mar. 17 at NCAA Championships (Houston, Texas) 8th Place