6:00 PM
Saturday, August 25
Southern Virginia
Washington and Lee

4:30 PM
Friday, August 31
Washington and Lee
Oglethorpe

7:00 PM
Saturday, September 1
Washington and Lee
Emory
Live stats

1:00 PM
Saturday, September 8
Washington and Lee
Franklin & Marshall
Video | Live stats

3:00 PM
Sunday, September 9
Washington and Lee
York (Pa.)

12:00 PM
Saturday, September 15
Sewanee
Washington and Lee
Live stats

5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 19
Christopher Newport
Washington and Lee
Live stats

1:00 PM
Saturday, September 22
Virginia Wesleyan
Washington and Lee
Live stats

7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 26
Washington and Lee
Guilford
Live stats

3:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
Randolph-Macon
Washington and Lee
Live stats

6:30 PM
Wednesday, October 3
Washington and Lee
Emory & Henry
Live stats

7:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
Washington and Lee
Lynchburg
Live stats

3:30 PM
Wednesday, October 10
Hampden-Sydney
Washington and Lee
Live stats

12:00 PM
Saturday, October 13
Randolph
Washington and Lee
Live stats

4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 17
Washington and Lee
Bridgewater
Live stats

6:00 PM
Saturday, October 20
Washington and Lee
Roanoke

4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 23
Eastern Mennonite
Washington and Lee