Final
Friday, August 31
3
Washington and Lee
2
Oglethorpe
Box Score | Recap

Final - OT
Saturday, September 1
4
Washington and Lee
5
Emory
Box Score | Recap

Final - 2OT
Saturday, September 8
1
Washington and Lee
2
Franklin & Marshall
Box Score | Recap

Final
Sunday, September 9
0
Washington and Lee
2
York (Pa.)
Box Score | Recap

Cancelled
Saturday, September 15
Sewanee
Washington and Lee

Final - OT
Wednesday, September 19
1
Christopher Newport
2
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 22
1
Virginia Wesleyan
4
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 26
Washington and Lee
Guilford
Video | Live stats

3:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
Randolph-Macon
Washington and Lee
Video | Live stats

6:30 PM
Wednesday, October 3
Washington and Lee
Emory & Henry
Video | Live stats

7:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
Washington and Lee
Lynchburg
Live stats

3:30 PM
Wednesday, October 10
Hampden-Sydney
Washington and Lee
Video | Live stats

12:00 PM
Saturday, October 13
Randolph
Washington and Lee
Video | Live stats

4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 17
Washington and Lee
Bridgewater
Video | Live stats

6:00 PM
Saturday, October 20
Washington and Lee
Roanoke
Live stats

3:00 PM
Tuesday, October 23
Eastern Mennonite
Washington and Lee
Video | Live stats