1998 W&L MEN'S SOCCER SCHEDULE

RECORD: 10-4-3, 5-2-2 ODAC

Date                    Opponent                        Time
Sat., Sept. 12          Catholic                        W, 4-1
Sat., Sept. 19          Va. Wesleyan*                   L, 3-0
Thur., Sept. 24         at Emory & Henry*               T, 0-0 (2 OT)
Sat., Sept. 26          at Goucher                      W, 5-1
Wed., Sept. 30          at Eastern Mennonite*           L, 1-2
Sat., Oct. 3            Guilford*                       W, 5-1
Sun., Oct. 4            Savannah A&D                    W, 4-3 (OT)
Wed., Oct. 7            Lynchburg*                      W, 5-0
Sat., Oct. 10           at Hampden-Sydney*              W, 1-0
Tue., Oct. 13           Bridgewater*                    W, 5-0
Thur., Oct. 15          at Denison                      W, 1-0
Sat., Oct. 17           at VMI                          T, 2-2 (2 OT)
Tue., Oct. 20           Ferrum                          W, 3-0
Sat., Oct. 24           Randolph-Macon*                 W, 1-0
Wed., Oct. 28           at Roanoke*                     T, 0-0 (2 OT)
Sat., Oct. 31           at Salisbury State              L, 1-2 (OT)
Tue., Nov. 3            HAMPDEN-SYDNEY #                L, 1-2 (2 OT)

* - Old Dominion Athletic Conference game
# - ODAC Tournament QuarterfinalS