Final - 2OT
Thursday, February 11
10
Washington and Lee
9
Christopher Newport
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, February 20
13
Denison
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, February 27
6
Washington College
8
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 5
9
Washington and Lee
13
Franklin & Marshall
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, March 9
11
Washington and Lee
6
Mary Washington
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 12
7
Hampden-Sydney
10
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 19
3
Virginia Wesleyan
10
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, March 22
7
Washington and Lee
6
Colby
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 26
13
Washington and Lee
8
Lynchburg
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, April 2
7
Washington and Lee
5
Guilford
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, April 6
21
Washington and Lee
3
Bridgewater
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, April 16
4
Shenandoah
20
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, April 19
9
Elizabethtown
10
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, April 23
14
Roanoke
9
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, April 27
17
Washington and Lee
2
Randolph
Box Score | Recap

1:00 PM
Saturday, April 30
0
Washington and Lee
0
Randolph-Macon
Video | Live stats