2004 W&L MEN'S LACROSSE SCHEDULE

RECORD: 14-4, 6-0 ODAC
Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri., Feb. 20 at Greensboro W, 11-10 (2 OT)
Sat., Feb. 28 Washington College L, 6-11
Tue., Mar. 2 Lycoming W, 8-7 (3 OT)
Sat., Mar. 6 at Gettysburg L, 6-2
Sat., Mar. 13 at Franklin & Marshall L, 5-3
Wed., Mar. 17 Colorado College W, 12-4
Sat., Mar. 20 Mary Washington W, 9-8
Sat., Mar. 27 at Lynchburg* W, 11-9
Wed., Mar. 31 at Randolph-Macon* W, 15-1
Sat., Apr. 10 Roanoke* W, 12-9
Wed., Apr. 14 Virginia Military Institute W, 15-4
Sat., Apr. 17 Virginia Wesleyan* W, 16-3
Wed., Apr. 21 at Guilford* W, 20-3
Sat., Apr. 24 Hampden-Sydney* W, 8-6
Wed.., Apr. 28 vs. Lynchburg# W, 7-5
Sun., May 2 vs. Roanoke# W, 11-8
Sat., May 15 vs. Messiah@ W, 12-8
Wed., May 19 at Salisbury@ L, 6-15
* - ODAC Contest    
# - ODAC Tournament    
@ - NCAA Tournament