1999 W&L MEN'S LACROSSE SCHEDULE

RECORD: 13-2, 6-0 ODAC

Date                    Opponent                        Time
Sat., Feb. 27           Cabrini                         W, 26-4
Sat., Mar. 6            at Washington (Md.)             L, 8-9
Sat., Mar. 13           at Gettysburg                   W, 6-4
Wed., Mar. 17           Dickinson                       W, 24-4
Sat., Mar. 20           Franklin & Marshall             W, 18-2
Wed., Mar. 24           Lynchburg*                      W, 19-5
Sat., Mar. 27           Roanoke*                        W, 11-5
Wed., Mar. 31           Guilford*                       W, 23-1
Sun., Apr. 11           at Goucher                      W, 15-5
Wed., Apr. 14           Western Maryland                W, 20-8
Sun., Apr. 18           at Va. Wesleyan*                W, 15-5
Sat., Apr. 24           at Hampden-Sydney*              W, 9-6
Sat., May 1             at VMI                          W, 9-3
Wed., May 5             Randolph-Macon*                 W, 15-2
Sat., May 15            vs. Denison#                    L, 7-17
# - NCAA Tournament
* - ODAC Contest