Day 1
Saturday, September 14
4th of 18
Bridgewater Tom Kinder Memorial
Results | Recap

Final
Sunday, September 15
3rd of 18
Bridgewater Tom Kinder Memorial
Results | Recap

Day 1
Monday, September 30
11th of 11
William & Mary Joe Agee Invitational
Results | Recap

Final
Tuesday, October 1
7th of 11
William & Mary Joe Agee Invitational
Results | Recap

Final
Monday, October 14
T2nd of 12
Virginia State Intercollegiate
Results | Recap

Day 1
Monday, October 28
T9th of 17
Guilford O'Briant-Jensen Memorial
Results | Recap

Final
Tuesday, October 29
10th of 17
Guilford O'Briant-Jensen Memorial
Results | Recap

Day 1
Saturday, March 1
7th of 16
Berry Callaway Gardens Intercollegiate
Recap | Live stats

Day 2
Sunday, March 2
T5th of 16
Berry Callaway Gardens Intercollegiate
Recap | Live stats

Day 1
Monday, March 10
8th of 14
OWU Taylor-Made Adidas Intercollegiate
Results | Recap

Day 2
Tuesday, March 11
7th of 14
OWU Taylor-Made Adidas Intercollegiate
Results | Recap

Day 1
Friday, March 28
Marine Corps Federal Credit Union Intercollegiate
Recap

Cancelled
Saturday, March 29
Marine Corps Federal Credit Union Intercollegiate
Recap

Day 3 Final
Sunday, March 30
27th of 32
Marine Corps Federal Credit Union Intercollegiate
Results | Recap

Day 1
Sunday, April 13
1st of 10
Rhodes Mirimichi Invitational
Results | Recap

Final
Monday, April 14
T2nd of 10
Rhodes Mirimichi Invitational
Results | Recap

Day 1
Sunday, April 27
ODAC Championship

Day 2
Monday, April 28
ODAC Championship

Day 3
Tuesday, April 29
ODAC Championship

Day 1
Tuesday, May 13
NCAA Championship

Day 2
Wednesday, May 14
NCAA Championship

Day 3
Thursday, May 15
NCAA Championship

Day 4
Friday, May 16
NCAA Championship