Final
Sunday, November 15
86
Berry
89
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, November 17
52
Washington and Lee
70
Christopher Newport
Box Score | Recap

Final
Friday, November 20
62
Rutgers-Newark
54
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, November 21
77
Washington and Lee
75
Pitt.-Bradford
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, November 24
72
Catholic
74
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, December 2
66
Hampden-Sydney
75
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, December 5
65
Virginia Wesleyan
52
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, December 29
58
Methodist
65
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final - OT
Tuesday, December 29
70
Sewanee
75
Frostburg St.
Video | Box Score

Final - OT
Wednesday, December 30
68
Sewanee
67
Methodist
Preview | Box Score

Final
Wednesday, December 30
80
Frostburg St.
81
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, January 2
93
Washington and Lee
70
William Peace
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, January 6
105
Roanoke
96
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Sunday, January 10
83
Lynchburg
69
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, January 13
74
Washington and Lee
55
Bridgewater
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, January 16
63
Washington and Lee
69
Hampden-Sydney
Box Score | Recap

Final
Monday, January 18
48
Ferrum
51
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, January 20
66
Shenandoah
77
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, January 27
76
Washington and Lee
85
Eastern Mennonite
Box Score | Recap

Final - OT
Saturday, January 30
68
Washington and Lee
71
Guilford
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, February 2
86
Emory & Henry
70
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, February 6
76
Washington and Lee
91
Lynchburg
Box Score | Recap

Final
Monday, February 8
80
Randolph-Macon
46
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, February 10
92
Washington and Lee
93
Roanoke
Box Score | Recap

Final - OT
Saturday, February 13
78
Washington and Lee
81
Virginia Wesleyan
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, February 17
96
Eastern Mennonite
74
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, February 20
56
Washington and Lee
64
Randolph
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, February 23
65
Washington and Lee
71
Randolph
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, November 15
69
Washington and Lee
74
Ferrum
Box Score | Recap

Final
Friday, November 18
66
Washington and Lee
56
Suffolk
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, November 19
50
Washington and Lee
77
Rochester (N.Y.)
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, November 22
65
Washington and Lee
68
Berry
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, November 26
81
Lynchburg
63
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, November 30
62
Washington and Lee
66
Hampden-Sydney
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, December 3
73
Methodist
54
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 20
Wesleyan (Conn.)
Washington and Lee

8:00 PM
Wednesday, December 21
Washington and Lee
King's (Pa.)

4:00 PM
Thursday, December 29
Eastern
Washington and Lee
Video | Live stats

TBA
Friday, December 30
W&L Tournament
Washington and Lee
Video | Live stats

7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 4
Shenandoah
Washington and Lee
Video | Live stats

4:30 PM
Saturday, January 7
Washington and Lee
Virginia Wesleyan
Live stats

7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 11
Emory & Henry
Washington and Lee
Video | Live stats

4:30 PM
Saturday, January 14
Randolph
Washington and Lee
Video | Live stats

7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 18
Washington and Lee
Eastern Mennonite
Video | Live stats

2:00 PM
Saturday, January 21
Washington and Lee
Roanoke
Live stats

7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 25
Bridgewater
Washington and Lee
Video | Live stats

4:30 PM
Saturday, January 28
Washington and Lee
Randolph-Macon
Video | Live stats

7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 1
Washington and Lee
Shenandoah
Live stats

2:00 PM
Saturday, February 4
Guilford
Washington and Lee
Video | Live stats

7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 8
Washington and Lee
Emory & Henry
Video | Live stats

4:30 PM
Saturday, February 11
Roanoke
Washington and Lee
Video | Live stats

7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 15
Washington and Lee
Randolph
Video | Video | Live stats

4:30 PM
Saturday, February 18
Hampden-Sydney
Washington and Lee
Video | Live stats