Final
Friday, November 15
77
Ferrum
72
Washington & Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, November 16
92
Southern Virginia
100
Washington & Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, November 23
65
Washington & Lee
76
Guilford
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, November 26
62
Washington & Lee
70
Averett
Box Score | Recap

Final - OT
Saturday, November 30
84
Roanoke
87
Washington & Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, December 4
56
Washington & Lee
66
Randolph-Macon
Box Score | Recap

Final
Monday, December 16
66
Muhlenberg
57
Washington & Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, December 17
82
Washington & Lee
58
Rosemont
Box Score | Recap

Final
Sunday, December 29
48
Cairn
87
Washington & Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Monday, December 30
60
Williams
58
Washington & Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, January 4
74
Washington & Lee
86
Chicago
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, January 8
66
Ferrum
54
Washington & Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, January 11
58
Washington & Lee
55
Emory & Henry
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, January 15
56
Randolph
52
Washington & Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, January 18
71
Lynchburg
66
Washington & Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, January 22
80
Eastern Mennonite
74
Washington & Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, January 25
54
Washington & Lee
85
Virginia Wesleyan
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, January 29
62
Washington & Lee
69
Roanoke
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, February 1
66
Bridgewater
75
Washington & Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, February 5
73
Shenandoah
64
Washington & Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, February 8
64
Guilford
52
Washington & Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, February 15
57
Washington & Lee
69
Hampden-Sydney
Box Score | Recap

Final
Monday, February 17
76
Washington & Lee
86
Lynchburg
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, February 19
57
Washington & Lee
80
Randolph
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, February 22
68
Randolph-Macon
62
Washington & Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, February 25
66
Washington & Lee
62
Randolph
Box Score | Recap

Final
Friday, February 28
77
Washington & Lee
70
Guilford
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 1
60
Washington & Lee
74
Virginia Wesleyan
Box Score | Recap