7:00 PM
Friday, August 31
Washington and Lee
Johns Hopkins

12:00 PM
Sunday, September 2
Kenyon
Washington and Lee
Live stats

1:00 PM
Saturday, September 8
Vassar
Washington and Lee

1:00 PM
Sunday, September 9
Denison
Washington and Lee
Live stats

1:00 PM
Saturday, September 15
Washington and Lee
Elizabethtown

4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 19
Washington and Lee
Mary Washington
Live stats

2:00 PM
Saturday, September 22
Christopher Newport
Washington and Lee
Live stats

1:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
Shenandoah
Washington and Lee

7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 3
Eastern Mennonite
Washington and Lee
Live stats

6:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
Washington and Lee
Bridgewater

4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 10
Washington and Lee
Roanoke
Live stats

12:00 PM
Saturday, October 13
Washington and Lee
Ursinus

7:30 PM
Wednesday, October 17
Washington and Lee
Randolph-Macon
Live stats

1:00 PM
Saturday, October 20
Virginia Wesleyan
Washington and Lee
Live stats

7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 24
Ferrum
Washington and Lee
Live stats

1:00 PM
Saturday, October 27
Washington and Lee
Lynchburg
Live stats