2:00 PM
Saturday, August 30
Johns Hopkins
Washington and Lee

7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 2
Washington and Lee
Transylvania

4:00 PM
Thursday, September 4
Washington and Lee
Hendrix

5:30 PM
Friday, September 5
Washington and Lee
Rhodes

1:00 PM
Saturday, September 6
Washington and Lee
Sewanee

2:00 PM
Saturday, September 13
McDaniel
Washington and Lee

6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 17
Washington and Lee
Lynchburg

2:00 PM
Saturday, September 20
St. Mary's (Md.)
Washington and Lee

1:00 PM
Saturday, September 27
Mary Washington
Washington and Lee

7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 30
Washington and Lee
Bridgewater

1:00 PM
Saturday, October 4
Ferrum
Washington and Lee

6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 8
Virginia Wesleyan
Washington and Lee

2:00 PM
Saturday, October 11
Shenandoah
Washington and Lee

7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 14
Eastern Mennonite
Washington and Lee

7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 22
Washington and Lee
Roanoke

11:30 AM
Saturday, October 25
Washington and Lee
Randolph-Macon

6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 29
Sweet Briar
Washington and Lee