2002 SCHEDULE

RECORD: 10-9, 6-3 ODAC
Date Opponent Time/Result
Wed.., Sept. 11 at Mary Baldwin W, 2-0
Sat., Sept. 14 vs. Wesley# L, 1-3
Sat., Sept. 14 vs. Denison# L, 1-3
Sun., Sept. 15 at Salisbury# L, 0-9
Wed., Sept. 18 Hollins* W, 16-0
Sat., Sept. 21 at Lynchburg* L, 0-2
Wed., Sept. 25 at Roanoke* L, 1-2 (OT)
Fri., Sept. 27 at Eastern Mennonite* L, 0-3
Sun., Sept. 29 Virginia Wesleyan* W, 4-1
Wed., Oct. 2 at Bridgewater* W, 3-0
Fri., Oct. 4 Catawba Cancelled
Wed., Oct. 9 Randolph-Macon Woman's College* W, 4-1
Thu., Oct. 10 at Villa Julie Cancelled
Sat., Oct. 12 Juniata L, 1-2
Tue., Oct. 15 Sweet Briar* W, 6-0
Sun., Oct. 20 Rhodes W, 5-0
Thu., Oct. 24 vs. Randolph-Macon* (at St. Anne's-Belfield) W, 2-1 (OT)
Sat., Oct. 26 St. Mary's W, 3-1
Sun., Oct. 27 Catholic L, 2-3
Sat., Nov. 2 Virginia Wesleyan (ODAC First Round) W, 1-0
Fri., Nov. 8 vs. Lynchburg (at Lynchburg)@ L, 0-2
Sat., Nov. 9 ODAC Tournament Finals TBA

* - ODAC Contest
# - Salisbury Tournament
@ - ODAC Semifinals