Final
Saturday, September 6
17
Washington and Lee
20
Averett
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 13
19
Washington and Lee
21
Sewanee
Box Score | Recap | Video

7:00 PM
Saturday, September 20
Centre
Washington and Lee
Live stats | Video | Audio

1:00 PM
Saturday, October 4
Washington and Lee
Guilford
Live stats | Video | Audio

1:00 PM
Saturday, October 11
Hampden-Sydney
Washington and Lee
Live stats | Video | Audio

1:00 PM
Saturday, October 18
Randolph-Macon
Washington and Lee
Live stats | Video | Audio

2:00 PM
Saturday, October 25
Washington and Lee
Bridgewater
Video | Audio

1:00 PM
Saturday, November 1
Emory & Henry
Washington and Lee
Live stats | Video | Audio

1:00 PM
Saturday, November 8
Washington and Lee
Catholic
Live stats | Video | Audio

1:00 PM
Saturday, November 15
Shenandoah
Washington and Lee
Live stats | Video | Audio