Final
Friday, September 4
35
Averett
63
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 12
10
Sewanee
28
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Friday, September 25
21
Apprentice School
56
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 3
17
Guilford
20
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 10
35
Washington and Lee
28
Hampden-Sydney
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 17
21
Washington and Lee
17
Randolph-Macon
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 24
23
Bridgewater
45
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 31
42
Washington and Lee
14
Emory & Henry
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, November 7
33
Catholic
52
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, November 14
34
Washington and Lee
21
Shenandoah
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, November 21
21
Washington and Lee
51
Thomas More
Box Score | Recap