Final
Sunday, February 9
1
Washington and Lee
2
Greensboro
Box Score | Recap

Final
Sunday, February 9
7
Washington and Lee
4
Greensboro
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, February 18
5
Washington and Lee
2
N.C. Wesleyan
Box Score | Recap

Final - 12 innings
Wednesday, February 19
4
Washington and Lee
5
Averett
Box Score | Recap

Final - 7 innings
Saturday, February 22
0
Me.-Presque Isle
12
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final - 7 innings
Saturday, February 22
0
Me.-Presque Isle
15
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Sunday, February 23
2
Oneonta St.
8
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, February 25
2
Southern Virginia
4
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final - 13 innings
Sunday, March 2
11
Washington and Lee
6
Lynchburg
Box Score | Recap | Live stats | Video

Final
Sunday, March 2
12
Washington and Lee
4
Lynchburg
Box Score | Recap | Live stats | Video

Final
Sunday, March 9
3
Randolph-Macon
0
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Sunday, March 9
5
Randolph-Macon
1
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Monday, March 10
4
Marymount (Va.)
8
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Cancelled
Wednesday, March 12
Stevenson
Washington and Lee

Final
Saturday, March 15
13
Guilford
5
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 15
4
Guilford
2
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Cancelled
Thursday, March 20
Tufts
Washington and Lee

Final
Friday, March 21
5
Washington and Lee
2
Bridgewater
Box Score | Recap | Video

Final
Saturday, March 22
3
Washington and Lee
0
Roanoke
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 22
7
Washington and Lee
0
Roanoke
Box Score | Recap

Final
Thursday, March 27
7
Eastern Mennonite
4
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, April 1
17
Washington and Lee
10
Eastern Mennonite
Box Score | Recap | Video

Final
Wednesday, April 2
10
Bridgewater
9
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, April 12
6
Washington and Lee
5
Hampden-Sydney
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, April 12
8
Washington and Lee
9
Hampden-Sydney
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, April 16
3
Shenandoah
6
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, April 16
15
Shenandoah
4
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Thursday, April 17
3
Emory & Henry
5
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Thursday, April 17
4
Emory & Henry
13
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final - 12 innings
Sunday, April 20
2
Washington and Lee
3
Virginia Wesleyan
Box Score | Recap

Final
Sunday, April 20
9
Washington and Lee
5
Virginia Wesleyan
Box Score | Recap

Final - 10 innings
Thursday, April 24
4
Washington and Lee
5
Bridgewater
Box Score | Recap | Video

Final
Friday, April 25
3
Washington and Lee
6
Shenandoah
Box Score | Recap

12:00 PM
Saturday, February 7
Washington and Lee
Marymount (Va.)
Live stats

2:30 PM
Saturday, February 7
Washington and Lee
Marymount (Va.)
Live stats

3:00 PM
Wednesday, February 11
Bluefield St.
Washington and Lee

12:00 PM
Saturday, February 14
Marymount (Va.)
Washington and Lee

2:30 PM
Saturday, February 14
Marymount (Va.)
Washington and Lee

3:00 PM
Monday, February 16
Elmira (N.Y.)
Washington and Lee

3:00 PM
Tuesday, February 17
Southern Virginia
Washington and Lee

1:00 PM
Saturday, February 21
Me.-Presque Isle
Washington and Lee

2:00 PM
Tuesday, February 24
Washington and Lee
St. Andrews

2:00 PM
Wednesday, February 25
Washington and Lee
N.C. Wesleyan

12:00 PM
Saturday, February 28
Virginia Wesleyan
Washington and Lee

2:30 PM
Saturday, February 28
Virginia Wesleyan
Washington and Lee

3:00 PM
Tuesday, March 3
Greensboro
Washington and Lee

3:00 PM
Wednesday, March 4
Southern Virginia
Washington and Lee

12:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
Lynchburg
Washington and Lee

2:30 PM
Saturday, March 7
Lynchburg
Washington and Lee

3:00 PM
Wednesday, March 11
Shenandoah
Washington and Lee
Live stats

12:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
Washington and Lee
Randolph-Macon

3:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
Washington and Lee
Randolph-Macon

3:00 PM
Tuesday, March 17
Washington and Lee
Shenandoah
Live stats | Video

3:00 PM
Wednesday, March 18
Stevenson
Washington and Lee

12:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
Washington and Lee
Guilford
Live stats

2:30 PM
Saturday, March 21
Washington and Lee
Guilford
Live stats

3:00 PM
Wednesday, March 25
Bridgewater
Washington and Lee

12:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
Roanoke
Washington and Lee

2:30 PM
Saturday, March 28
Roanoke
Washington and Lee

3:00 PM
Tuesday, March 31
Washington and Lee
Bridgewater

3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 1
Washington and Lee
Eastern Mennonite

12:00 PM
Saturday, April 4
Washington and Lee
Emory & Henry

3:00 PM
Saturday, April 4
Washington and Lee
Emory & Henry

4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 8
Eastern Mennonite
Washington and Lee

12:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
Hampden-Sydney
Washington and Lee

2:30 PM
Saturday, April 18
Hampden-Sydney
Washington and Lee