2006 W&L BASEBALL SCHEDULE

RECORD: 18-15-1, 10-8 ODAC
Date Opponent Time/Result
Mon. Feb. 13 at Piedmont W, 9-3
Tue., Feb. 14 at Emory L, 6-15
Wed., Feb. 15 at Oglethorpe W, 15-3
Fri., Feb. 17 vs. Waynesburg^ T, 9-9 (9 inn. - darkness)
Sat., Feb. 18 vs. Rutgers-Camden^ Cancelled
Sun., Feb. 19 vs. Villa Julie^ Cancelled
Tue., Feb. 21 Virginia Intermont W, 15-4
Sat., Feb. 25 Richard Stockton W, 9-7
Sat., Feb. 25 Richard Stockton L, 4-8
Sun., Feb. 26 Mt. Aloysius W, 7-6
Sun., Feb. 26 Mt. Aloysius W, 10-4
Wed., Mar. 1 at Shenandoah L, 2-6
Sat., Mar. 4 Emory & Henry* W, 12-4
Sat., Mar. 4 Emory & Henry* W, 23-3
Thu., Mar. 9 Southern Virginia W, 8-7
Sat., Mar. 11 Eastern Mennonite* W, 13-3
Sat., Mar. 11 Eastern Mennonite* W, 9-7
Sun., Mar. 12 Mary Washington L, 6-9
Thu., Mar. 16 Roanoke* W, 6-4
Sat., Mar. 18 at Virginia Wesleyan* W, 10-7
Sat., Mar. 18 at Virginia Wesleyan* L, 13-14
Tue., Mar. 21 Southern Virginia Postponed
Wed., Mar. 22 at Bridgewater* L, 7-8
Sun., Mar. 26 at Lynchburg* W, 8-2
Sun., Mar. 26 at Lynchburg* L, 1-12
Tue., Mar. 28 Bridgewater* L, 10-11 (7 inn.)
Sun., Apr. 9 Guilford* L, 0-5
Sun., Apr. 9 Guilford* W, 6-4
Mon., Apr. 10 at Dickinson W, 8-1
Wed., Apr. 12 at Roanoke* W, 9-1
Sat., Apr. 15 at Hampden-Sydney* L, 8-9 (10 inn.)
Sat., Apr. 15 at Hampden-Sydney* L, 5-12
Tue., Apr. 18 West Virginia Tech L, 0-12
Sun., Apr. 23 Randolph-Macon* W, 8-7
Sun., Apr. 23 Randolph-Macon* L, 6-7
Thu., Apr. 27 vs. Bridgewater# L, 2-6
Fri., Apr. 28 vs. Guilford# L, 4-5 (11 inn.)
* - ODAC Contest    
^ - Hampden-Sydney Tournament    
# - ODAC Tournament